Team Crunching@EVGA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=3275

SiDock@home
Sun 03 Mar 2024 20:12:06 CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SiDock@home
Thu 29 Feb 2024 20:10:54 CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Thu 29 Feb 2024 20:10:24 CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Sat 24 Feb 2024 20:06:25 CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Tue 20 Feb 2024 20:06:26 CET
No picture Name: Devlin85
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SiDock@home
Tue 20 Feb 2024 18:09:49 CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sun 18 Feb 2024 18:09:30 CET
No picture Name: OlddanIT
Country: Italy
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Sun 18 Feb 2024 05:09:35 CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Sat 17 Feb 2024 05:08:23 CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Amicable Numbers
Tue 13 Feb 2024 05:09:37 CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Sun 04 Feb 2024 20:09:29 CET
No picture Name: CR62
Country: Germany
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Fri 02 Feb 2024 23:10:18 CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Thu 01 Feb 2024 23:09:25 CET
No picture Name: Paulteo
Country: Germany
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Thu 01 Feb 2024 14:10:18 CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
iThena
Thu 01 Feb 2024 09:01:12 CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 29 Jan 2024 14:10:20 CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SiDock@home
Sun 28 Jan 2024 10:09:54 CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
iThena
Sat 27 Jan 2024 04:00:43 CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 27 Jan 2024 01:11:18 CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Wed 24 Jan 2024 14:10:09 CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
WUProp@Home
Sun 21 Jan 2024 01:05:04 CET
No picture Name: Paulteo
Country: Germany
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Fri 19 Jan 2024 01:05:53 CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Universe@Home
Sun 14 Jan 2024 23:09:00 CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sat 13 Jan 2024 19:09:35 CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
iThena
Fri 12 Jan 2024 20:00:45 CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Fri 12 Jan 2024 19:08:46 CET
No picture Name: polarbeardj
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 10 Jan 2024 01:09:32 CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Wed 10 Jan 2024 01:09:25 CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Mon 08 Jan 2024 01:09:05 CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SiDock@home
Sun 07 Jan 2024 14:10:02 CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 04 Jan 2024 01:09:33 CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
TN-Grid
Sun 31 Dec 2023 19:08:55 CET
No picture Name: EVGA DC Captains
Country: International
Team: Crunching@EVGA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 31 Dec 2023 01:09:04 CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Yafu
Sun 31 Dec 2023 01:05:33 CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Mon 25 Dec 2023 19:06:02 CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 25 Dec 2023 18:09:59 CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Sun 24 Dec 2023 01:09:34 CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Sat 23 Dec 2023 14:04:51 CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Sat 23 Dec 2023 01:09:11 CET
No picture Name: Opolis
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NFS@home
Sat 23 Dec 2023 01:04:21 CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Fri 22 Dec 2023 01:09:27 CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SRBase
Sun 17 Dec 2023 01:08:42 CET
No picture Name: bcavnaugh
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK
Sun 10 Dec 2023 01:11:12 CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
ODLK1
Sat 09 Dec 2023 22:10:26 CET
No picture Name: planetclown
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Sat 09 Dec 2023 16:10:21 CET
No picture Name: OlddanIT
Country: Italy
Team: Crunching@EVGA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 07 Dec 2023 01:09:49 CET
No picture Name: robbysites
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RakeSearch
Mon 04 Dec 2023 15:09:51 CET
No picture Name: Devlin85
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Mon 27 Nov 2023 16:09:53 CET
No picture Name: Uncle Gregy
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
SiDock@home
Sat 25 Nov 2023 17:10:24 CET
No picture Name: Devlin85
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
NumberFields@home
Fri 24 Nov 2023 16:06:42 CET
No picture Name: UncleGregy
Country: United States
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Next 50