Participant Aleksander Parkitny

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ae3e011045221629462f1935c994aaaa
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ae3e011045221629462f1935c994aaaa

Ralph@home
Tue 27 Jul 2021 03:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sun 25 Jul 2021 01:08:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 23 Jul 2021 10:08:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Wed 21 Jul 2021 06:10:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Tue 20 Jul 2021 12:12:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Sun 18 Jul 2021 03:01:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 14 Jul 2021 11:08:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Tue 13 Jul 2021 03:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Sun 04 Jul 2021 01:11:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 15 Jun 2021 12:11:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 27 May 2021 03:09:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 18 May 2021 11:10:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Thu 13 May 2021 12:12:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Fri 07 May 2021 12:12:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Mon 03 May 2021 03:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 14 Apr 2021 03:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 03 Apr 2021 03:08:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Fri 26 Mar 2021 11:13:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 27 Feb 2021 10:07:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Fri 12 Feb 2021 12:08:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Thu 11 Feb 2021 11:10:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Thu 11 Feb 2021 02:11:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 10 Feb 2021 08:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Mon 08 Feb 2021 11:10:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 08 Feb 2021 02:07:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sun 07 Feb 2021 10:09:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Fri 29 Jan 2021 11:11:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 13 Jan 2021 10:10:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Fri 08 Jan 2021 11:11:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 25 Dec 2020 12:02:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Thu 17 Dec 2020 11:12:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 15 Dec 2020 12:07:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 11 Dec 2020 05:11:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Tue 08 Dec 2020 08:12:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Thu 12 Nov 2020 10:05:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Wed 21 Oct 2020 11:11:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Mon 12 Oct 2020 11:13:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 11 Oct 2020 10:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 10 Oct 2020 01:10:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Fri 18 Sep 2020 11:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Wed 16 Sep 2020 08:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Fri 11 Sep 2020 11:11:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 10 Sep 2020 08:10:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Tue 01 Sep 2020 05:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Mon 17 Aug 2020 08:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 09 Aug 2020 01:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 08 Aug 2020 03:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Fri 07 Aug 2020 11:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 12 Jul 2020 11:08:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Fri 26 Jun 2020 08:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50