Participant RAD-Poland

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3a045e428e45f087f7cc832bdb4791ff
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3a045e428e45f087f7cc832bdb4791ff

Universe@Home
Wed 19 Jan 2022 02:11:23 PM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sun 16 Jan 2022 03:00:55 PM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Mon 27 Dec 2021 05:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Mon 27 Dec 2021 04:10:31 AM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 21 Dec 2021 11:09:50 PM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Mon 20 Dec 2021 05:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sun 05 Dec 2021 06:10:09 PM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Sat 04 Dec 2021 07:05:01 AM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Mon 29 Nov 2021 12:00:54 AM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 26 Nov 2021 11:07:28 PM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 24 Nov 2021 08:11:48 AM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Milkyway@home
Sun 14 Nov 2021 01:01:23 AM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Fri 12 Nov 2021 10:00:54 AM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sat 30 Oct 2021 01:07:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sun 24 Oct 2021 05:01:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 20 Oct 2021 11:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sat 25 Sep 2021 04:01:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Wed 22 Sep 2021 04:01:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 08 Sep 2021 07:12:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 31 Aug 2021 11:12:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 27 Aug 2021 11:12:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Fri 20 Aug 2021 02:01:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 19 Aug 2021 10:11:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sun 08 Aug 2021 02:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Thu 05 Aug 2021 02:00:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Mon 02 Aug 2021 01:12:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Mon 26 Jul 2021 11:01:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Tue 13 Jul 2021 01:11:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sat 03 Jul 2021 01:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 01 Jul 2021 11:13:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Sat 26 Jun 2021 01:12:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sat 26 Jun 2021 01:00:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sat 19 Jun 2021 03:10:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 19 Jun 2021 12:11:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Fri 28 May 2021 07:07:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Wed 19 May 2021 12:11:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Wed 21 Apr 2021 03:05:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 21 Apr 2021 12:08:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sun 18 Apr 2021 09:00:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 18 Apr 2021 03:12:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Sat 17 Apr 2021 03:12:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Mon 12 Apr 2021 11:11:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Sun 11 Apr 2021 12:12:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Fri 02 Apr 2021 03:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 22 Mar 2021 02:14:42 PM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 14 Mar 2021 02:13:48 PM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Fri 12 Mar 2021 10:01:00 PM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Tue 16 Feb 2021 12:07:53 AM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 14 Feb 2021 10:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Tue 09 Feb 2021 10:05:06 PM CET
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50