Participant Ralfy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=495cc70f48d30e3627ea295ae05c66cb
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=495cc70f48d30e3627ea295ae05c66cb

ODLK1
Sat 02 Jul 2022 23:09:52 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Fri 24 Jun 2022 23:09:58 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Wed 22 Jun 2022 19:10:25 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Sat 18 Jun 2022 19:00:47 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 11 Jun 2022 01:08:49 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Wed 01 Jun 2022 20:02:00 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NFS@home
Sun 29 May 2022 10:05:06 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Tue 24 May 2022 10:09:58 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 22 May 2022 20:02:13 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 15 May 2022 20:02:11 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 13 May 2022 20:01:58 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Fri 13 May 2022 15:00:57 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 09 May 2022 20:02:02 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 05 May 2022 20:01:55 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Wed 04 May 2022 22:05:21 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 03 May 2022 20:01:50 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 25 Apr 2022 20:01:39 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 22 Apr 2022 10:06:40 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Thu 21 Apr 2022 10:10:02 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 09 Apr 2022 17:09:36 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Tue 05 Apr 2022 23:00:59 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 17 Mar 2022 19:02:07 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Mon 14 Mar 2022 12:01:10 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 13 Mar 2022 19:02:14 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 07 Mar 2022 19:02:14 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 04 Mar 2022 19:02:07 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 01 Mar 2022 19:02:09 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Tue 01 Mar 2022 07:00:56 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 21 Feb 2022 19:02:39 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 18 Feb 2022 19:02:17 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 15 Feb 2022 19:02:00 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Tue 08 Feb 2022 18:10:58 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Mon 07 Feb 2022 11:01:05 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 06 Feb 2022 23:09:35 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Fri 04 Feb 2022 14:10:12 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Thu 03 Feb 2022 18:10:34 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Wed 02 Feb 2022 20:01:56 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Tue 01 Feb 2022 17:10:35 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Sat 29 Jan 2022 18:09:47 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Tue 25 Jan 2022 03:00:55 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 23 Jan 2022 20:03:11 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Sat 22 Jan 2022 16:11:00 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 21 Jan 2022 20:01:59 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 11 Jan 2022 19:01:53 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Fri 07 Jan 2022 21:10:34 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Fri 17 Dec 2021 21:10:20 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Fri 17 Dec 2021 08:10:48 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Sat 11 Dec 2021 02:10:45 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Wed 08 Dec 2021 19:02:10 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Mon 06 Dec 2021 23:09:45 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50