Participant Ralfy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=495cc70f48d30e3627ea295ae05c66cb
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=495cc70f48d30e3627ea295ae05c66cb

WUProp@Home
Fri 30 Jul 2021 08:06:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Fri 23 Jul 2021 01:12:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Sun 18 Jul 2021 10:00:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yoyo@home
Thu 15 Jul 2021 04:02:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Mon 05 Jul 2021 01:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Wed 30 Jun 2021 12:13:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Minecraft@home
Sun 27 Jun 2021 11:13:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Wed 16 Jun 2021 01:00:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Fri 11 Jun 2021 01:01:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Fri 04 Jun 2021 12:11:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Wed 02 Jun 2021 01:12:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Sun 23 May 2021 12:12:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 13 May 2021 10:01:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 11 May 2021 10:01:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Fri 07 May 2021 12:12:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 06 May 2021 10:01:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 02 May 2021 10:01:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Sat 01 May 2021 01:11:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Fri 23 Apr 2021 11:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 18 Apr 2021 10:01:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Wed 14 Apr 2021 11:11:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sat 10 Apr 2021 10:01:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Thu 08 Apr 2021 03:13:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Wed 07 Apr 2021 10:01:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 05 Apr 2021 11:07:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 03 Apr 2021 02:12:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Minecraft@home
Thu 01 Apr 2021 11:12:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 29 Mar 2021 10:01:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 26 Mar 2021 09:01:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Wed 24 Mar 2021 02:13:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Wed 24 Mar 2021 02:00:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 22 Mar 2021 09:01:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Mon 22 Mar 2021 02:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sun 21 Mar 2021 02:15:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Sat 20 Mar 2021 11:12:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Fri 12 Mar 2021 11:12:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 09 Mar 2021 09:01:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 02 Mar 2021 09:01:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Mon 01 Mar 2021 02:11:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Minecraft@home
Thu 25 Feb 2021 10:12:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 21 Feb 2021 09:01:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 31 Jan 2021 08:10:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Sat 30 Jan 2021 01:10:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NFS@home
Fri 08 Jan 2021 10:05:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Mon 21 Dec 2020 07:06:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Fri 18 Dec 2020 09:12:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Sun 13 Dec 2020 11:11:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Mon 30 Nov 2020 04:11:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Sat 28 Nov 2020 10:11:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 23 Nov 2020 06:01:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50