Participant Ralfy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=495cc70f48d30e3627ea295ae05c66cb
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=495cc70f48d30e3627ea295ae05c66cb

iThena
Fri 15 Oct 2021 04:00:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
GPUGrid
Fri 15 Oct 2021 11:01:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Wed 13 Oct 2021 08:01:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Tue 05 Oct 2021 11:11:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NFS@home
Tue 05 Oct 2021 01:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Fri 01 Oct 2021 01:12:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 24 Sep 2021 08:02:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Tue 21 Sep 2021 08:12:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 14 Sep 2021 07:01:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Sun 12 Sep 2021 04:00:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Wed 08 Sep 2021 11:12:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 27 Aug 2021 07:01:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Mon 23 Aug 2021 11:12:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Fri 13 Aug 2021 10:11:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Sun 08 Aug 2021 08:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Wed 04 Aug 2021 04:11:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
WUProp@Home
Fri 30 Jul 2021 08:06:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Fri 23 Jul 2021 01:12:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Sun 18 Jul 2021 10:00:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yoyo@home
Thu 15 Jul 2021 04:02:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Mon 05 Jul 2021 01:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Wed 30 Jun 2021 12:13:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Minecraft@home
Sun 27 Jun 2021 11:13:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Wed 16 Jun 2021 01:00:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Fri 11 Jun 2021 01:01:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Fri 04 Jun 2021 12:11:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Wed 02 Jun 2021 01:12:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Sun 23 May 2021 12:12:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 13 May 2021 10:01:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 11 May 2021 10:01:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Fri 07 May 2021 12:12:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 06 May 2021 10:01:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 02 May 2021 10:01:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Sat 01 May 2021 01:11:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Fri 23 Apr 2021 11:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 18 Apr 2021 10:01:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Wed 14 Apr 2021 11:11:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sat 10 Apr 2021 10:01:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Thu 08 Apr 2021 03:13:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Wed 07 Apr 2021 10:01:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 05 Apr 2021 11:07:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 03 Apr 2021 02:12:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Minecraft@home
Thu 01 Apr 2021 11:12:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 29 Mar 2021 10:01:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 26 Mar 2021 09:01:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Wed 24 Mar 2021 02:13:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Wed 24 Mar 2021 02:00:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 22 Mar 2021 09:01:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Mon 22 Mar 2021 02:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sun 21 Mar 2021 02:15:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50