Participant Ralfy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=495cc70f48d30e3627ea295ae05c66cb
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=495cc70f48d30e3627ea295ae05c66cb

ODLK1
Wed 18 Apr 2018 09:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Mon 16 Apr 2018 02:09:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sat 14 Apr 2018 09:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Fri 13 Apr 2018 09:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Wed 11 Apr 2018 03:09:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Thu 05 Apr 2018 01:09:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sun 01 Apr 2018 01:09:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Wed 28 Mar 2018 01:09:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sat 24 Mar 2018 01:08:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Thu 22 Mar 2018 12:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
CAS@home
Wed 21 Mar 2018 03:05:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Fri 16 Mar 2018 08:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Wed 14 Mar 2018 11:08:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
WUProp@Home
Wed 14 Mar 2018 11:05:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Mon 12 Mar 2018 12:10:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
The dDM-Project
Fri 02 Mar 2018 04:05:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Thu 01 Mar 2018 12:09:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Thu 15 Feb 2018 04:10:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Mon 12 Feb 2018 12:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Wed 24 Jan 2018 11:10:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Wed 17 Jan 2018 08:10:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Sun 14 Jan 2018 11:10:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 29 Dec 2017 12:07:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Sun 17 Dec 2017 11:10:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 10 Dec 2017 11:09:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 10 Dec 2017 09:05:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Tue 05 Dec 2017 11:09:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sat 02 Dec 2017 11:09:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Stop@home
Thu 23 Nov 2017 02:11:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
CAS@home
Thu 23 Nov 2017 02:06:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Thu 16 Nov 2017 11:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Tue 14 Nov 2017 08:10:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Stop@home
Mon 13 Nov 2017 02:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Tue 07 Nov 2017 10:11:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Mon 06 Nov 2017 09:05:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Sat 04 Nov 2017 05:10:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Sat 04 Nov 2017 09:08:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Fri 20 Oct 2017 10:11:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Mon 16 Oct 2017 09:11:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Wed 11 Oct 2017 12:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 08 Oct 2017 11:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sun 01 Oct 2017 10:10:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Wed 27 Sep 2017 10:10:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ATLAS@Home
Mon 25 Sep 2017 05:09:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 25 Sep 2017 01:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sun 17 Sep 2017 10:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Tue 12 Sep 2017 08:10:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
The dDM-Project
Tue 12 Sep 2017 11:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Tue 12 Sep 2017 04:10:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Mon 04 Sep 2017 06:10:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50