Participant Saenger

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=999daca9efac06bffb127a67d9c47f12
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=999daca9efac06bffb127a67d9c47f12

iThena
Thu 19 Aug 2021 02:01:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Wed 21 Jul 2021 10:01:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Thu 15 Jul 2021 10:00:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Sat 19 Jun 2021 01:00:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Thu 10 Jun 2021 01:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Sun 23 May 2021 08:01:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 22 May 2021 11:10:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 17 May 2021 12:13:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Mon 10 May 2021 08:00:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sat 01 May 2021 03:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Wed 24 Feb 2021 11:07:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 17 Jan 2021 10:10:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Wed 09 Dec 2020 07:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Thu 19 Nov 2020 12:00:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Tue 17 Nov 2020 12:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 10 Nov 2020 07:11:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Sun 01 Nov 2020 09:00:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Fri 23 Oct 2020 11:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Wed 21 Oct 2020 11:00:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Thu 08 Oct 2020 07:00:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sat 03 Oct 2020 11:11:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country:
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 29 Sep 2020 01:11:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Wed 23 Sep 2020 11:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Wed 23 Sep 2020 02:00:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Mon 21 Sep 2020 02:00:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 14 Sep 2020 08:11:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 14 Sep 2020 08:05:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Sun 13 Sep 2020 07:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Wed 19 Aug 2020 11:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sat 25 Jul 2020 02:11:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Sun 19 Jul 2020 01:00:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Sun 12 Jul 2020 12:00:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Tue 23 Jun 2020 11:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Fri 19 Jun 2020 11:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Tue 16 Jun 2020 11:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
iThena
Fri 22 May 2020 09:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Fri 22 May 2020 05:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Fri 15 May 2020 11:06:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Mon 11 May 2020 10:01:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 10 May 2020 10:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Tue 05 May 2020 10:01:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sat 25 Apr 2020 01:11:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Wed 22 Apr 2020 10:01:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sun 12 Apr 2020 10:05:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 02 Apr 2020 06:01:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Wed 18 Mar 2020 12:12:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yoyo@home
Wed 04 Mar 2020 04:02:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 29 Jan 2020 03:06:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Fri 10 Jan 2020 06:10:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 06 Jan 2020 03:13:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Saenger
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50