Participant [AF] Hildor

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=25eb34f926e36c1fe7f1975cca0cbc4c
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=25eb34f926e36c1fe7f1975cca0cbc4c

GPUGrid
Tue 17 Apr 2018 12:01:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Thu 12 Apr 2018 07:07:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
The dDM-Project
Mon 02 Apr 2018 05:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 27 Mar 2018 01:04:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Wed 21 Mar 2018 12:09:47 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Sun 11 Mar 2018 05:06:33 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 09 Mar 2018 01:06:34 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
IBERCIVIS
Fri 16 Feb 2018 04:03:19 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 10 Feb 2018 11:10:03 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Wed 07 Feb 2018 11:07:54 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 04 Feb 2018 11:09:25 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 16 Jan 2018 11:09:54 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Mon 15 Jan 2018 05:07:02 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yoyo@home
Thu 04 Jan 2018 10:02:25 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Mon 25 Dec 2017 03:07:33 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Tue 28 Nov 2017 11:05:30 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Mon 20 Nov 2017 11:07:36 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 14 Nov 2017 10:10:46 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Wed 01 Nov 2017 08:10:30 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 18 Oct 2017 01:06:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 14 Oct 2017 11:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
The dDM-Project
Fri 13 Oct 2017 12:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Thu 05 Oct 2017 09:05:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 02 Oct 2017 10:10:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Mon 25 Sep 2017 09:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Mon 25 Sep 2017 10:07:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 12 Sep 2017 11:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Thu 07 Sep 2017 12:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 30 Aug 2017 09:07:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Mon 28 Aug 2017 10:08:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 01 Aug 2017 04:06:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Wed 26 Jul 2017 07:08:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 11 Jul 2017 10:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
IBERCIVIS
Mon 03 Jul 2017 01:03:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Thu 22 Jun 2017 10:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Thu 22 Jun 2017 03:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 22 Jun 2017 03:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 06 Jun 2017 04:07:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 26 May 2017 03:09:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 24 May 2017 04:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Tue 23 May 2017 04:07:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 09 May 2017 08:10:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
The dDM-Project
Mon 24 Apr 2017 02:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Tue 18 Apr 2017 12:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ATLAS@Home
Thu 13 Apr 2017 05:08:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 11 Apr 2017 05:08:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 11 Apr 2017 04:06:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Leiden Classical
Sun 02 Apr 2017 08:00:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Tue 21 Mar 2017 11:08:21 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Tue 14 Mar 2017 01:09:59 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF] Hildor
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50