Participant [SG]ATA-Rolf

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=757ed7d660221e71c9a292d78a49c550
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=757ed7d660221e71c9a292d78a49c550

Radioactive@home
Sat 17 Aug 2019 10:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Fri 09 Aug 2019 04:07:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Wed 07 Aug 2019 10:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 01 Aug 2019 12:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Tue 23 Jul 2019 12:01:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 22 Jul 2019 06:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sun 21 Jul 2019 12:01:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 18 Jul 2019 12:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Thu 11 Jul 2019 10:10:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Wed 10 Jul 2019 02:05:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Sat 06 Jul 2019 08:10:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Fri 05 Jul 2019 12:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Mon 01 Jul 2019 12:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Wed 26 Jun 2019 11:01:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sun 23 Jun 2019 10:07:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Tue 18 Jun 2019 12:07:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Mon 17 Jun 2019 11:01:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 17 Jun 2019 08:11:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Tue 11 Jun 2019 08:10:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Tue 11 Jun 2019 01:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Thu 06 Jun 2019 10:10:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 31 May 2019 10:08:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sun 19 May 2019 01:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 14 May 2019 08:11:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Tue 07 May 2019 01:11:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Fri 03 May 2019 02:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Mon 29 Apr 2019 10:07:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Fri 12 Apr 2019 02:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Fri 12 Apr 2019 01:10:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Sun 07 Apr 2019 10:11:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Fri 05 Apr 2019 10:11:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Mon 18 Mar 2019 09:11:04 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 16 Mar 2019 07:08:51 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sun 10 Mar 2019 11:09:14 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 05 Mar 2019 09:07:07 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Mon 04 Mar 2019 06:09:55 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Sat 02 Feb 2019 09:09:29 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 21 Jan 2019 12:06:28 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Fri 11 Jan 2019 07:10:40 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 09 Jan 2019 09:08:15 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 27 Dec 2018 07:07:23 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Sat 01 Dec 2018 09:09:36 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:01:35 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Mon 26 Nov 2018 09:10:45 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Thu 15 Nov 2018 12:11:24 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Thu 15 Nov 2018 09:07:36 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Wed 24 Oct 2018 08:05:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Sat 06 Oct 2018 08:08:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Fri 28 Sep 2018 11:08:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Wed 26 Sep 2018 10:09:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50