Participant [SG]ATA-Rolf

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=757ed7d660221e71c9a292d78a49c550
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=757ed7d660221e71c9a292d78a49c550

ODLK1
Fri 20 May 2022 23:10:43 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Wed 18 May 2022 23:09:52 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 11 May 2022 17:11:25 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 02 May 2022 22:10:43 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Fri 01 Apr 2022 22:10:39 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 30 Mar 2022 17:06:52 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Thu 17 Mar 2022 16:10:10 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Tue 15 Mar 2022 19:02:59 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sat 12 Mar 2022 19:02:33 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sat 05 Mar 2022 19:02:18 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 04 Mar 2022 16:11:41 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 03 Mar 2022 19:02:19 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sat 26 Feb 2022 19:02:10 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Wed 16 Feb 2022 08:10:22 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Wed 09 Feb 2022 08:08:25 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 05 Feb 2022 14:07:06 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Tue 01 Feb 2022 20:01:53 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Mon 31 Jan 2022 23:07:02 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Rosetta@home
Sun 30 Jan 2022 21:02:12 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 28 Jan 2022 08:08:21 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Fri 14 Jan 2022 23:09:39 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Fri 14 Jan 2022 19:01:53 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Thu 13 Jan 2022 18:10:13 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Thu 06 Jan 2022 21:02:01 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Tue 04 Jan 2022 04:05:19 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sat 01 Jan 2022 19:02:01 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Thu 30 Dec 2021 21:10:40 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Tue 21 Dec 2021 07:05:28 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sat 18 Dec 2021 23:10:03 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 14 Dec 2021 13:07:03 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Wed 01 Dec 2021 19:01:51 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Sat 27 Nov 2021 23:10:27 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Mon 22 Nov 2021 19:02:04 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sat 13 Nov 2021 23:10:40 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Sat 13 Nov 2021 23:09:56 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 04 Nov 2021 08:10:50 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 01 Nov 2021 07:05:03 CET
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Fri 22 Oct 2021 20:01:54 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Wed 20 Oct 2021 20:01:52 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Fri 15 Oct 2021 23:07:47 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 12 Oct 2021 23:11:46 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 04 Oct 2021 23:11:57 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 21 Sep 2021 23:13:30 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Tue 21 Sep 2021 23:13:18 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sun 19 Sep 2021 19:02:08 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Sun 12 Sep 2021 23:11:12 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Thu 09 Sep 2021 01:08:06 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Thu 26 Aug 2021 23:12:37 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Tue 24 Aug 2021 19:01:44 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sun 22 Aug 2021 23:08:03 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50