Participant [AF>EDLS>Ouest]_Damien

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e0e2727fa560e6a5151e797a0600ee64
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e0e2727fa560e6a5151e797a0600ee64

Enigma@home
Fri 19 Apr 2019 10:00:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS>Ouest]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Wed 17 Apr 2019 08:10:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sun 14 Apr 2019 10:10:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 10 Apr 2019 08:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Sun 07 Apr 2019 08:08:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS>Ouest]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Sun 07 Apr 2019 10:07:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Thu 04 Apr 2019 10:11:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 26 Mar 2019 07:09:13 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Wed 06 Mar 2019 11:09:21 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sun 03 Mar 2019 06:10:15 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 22 Feb 2019 09:06:41 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Wed 20 Feb 2019 09:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Tue 19 Feb 2019 01:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:07:42 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:07:52 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Fri 01 Feb 2019 09:09:54 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Ralph@home
Tue 22 Jan 2019 09:01:46 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS>Ouest]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sat 19 Jan 2019 09:09:25 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Mon 24 Dec 2018 11:10:24 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 18 Dec 2018 09:07:16 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Sun 16 Dec 2018 11:05:42 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Wed 12 Dec 2018 05:10:35 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Mon 10 Dec 2018 09:09:58 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Mon 03 Dec 2018 08:07:45 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Fri 30 Nov 2018 09:09:55 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Wed 28 Nov 2018 05:10:46 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sun 18 Nov 2018 06:11:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Mon 12 Nov 2018 09:09:45 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
IBERCIVIS
Thu 08 Nov 2018 07:03:41 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS>Ouest]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 24 Oct 2018 08:07:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Sat 20 Oct 2018 08:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Thu 11 Oct 2018 10:08:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS>Ouest]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Mon 08 Oct 2018 01:10:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sat 06 Oct 2018 01:10:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Thu 27 Sep 2018 11:09:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sat 22 Sep 2018 09:09:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Wed 19 Sep 2018 10:07:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 14 Sep 2018 09:02:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS>Ouest]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Wed 12 Sep 2018 04:09:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Thu 06 Sep 2018 10:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 29 Aug 2018 10:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 13 Aug 2018 01:05:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Thu 26 Jul 2018 07:08:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Thu 26 Jul 2018 10:10:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Mon 23 Jul 2018 10:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 22 Jul 2018 03:09:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Tue 17 Jul 2018 10:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 10 Jul 2018 10:06:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Tue 10 Jul 2018 09:09:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Thu 05 Jul 2018 10:06:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]_Damien
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50