Team SETI.USA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=31

TN-Grid
Wed 21 Aug 2019 09:09:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: STMahlberg
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Tue 20 Aug 2019 09:09:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bryan
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Tue 20 Aug 2019 07:04:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Shandia
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Tue 20 Aug 2019 12:08:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: speda1
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Sun 18 Aug 2019 12:07:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: STMahlberg
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Sat 17 Aug 2019 06:01:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: BlkJack-21
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 17 Aug 2019 01:02:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Maxwell [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 15 Aug 2019 01:02:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RNA World
Thu 15 Aug 2019 06:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: c303a
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Wed 14 Aug 2019 10:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Tue 13 Aug 2019 04:10:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dave GPU
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Mon 12 Aug 2019 03:06:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 11 Aug 2019 10:08:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Sat 10 Aug 2019 06:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Fri 09 Aug 2019 09:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RNA World
Fri 09 Aug 2019 06:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bikermatt
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Fri 09 Aug 2019 06:01:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Thu 08 Aug 2019 10:11:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bryan
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Tue 06 Aug 2019 04:10:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 03 Aug 2019 10:09:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bryan
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
IBERCIVIS
Sat 03 Aug 2019 10:03:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: theflux
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Fri 02 Aug 2019 12:07:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Tue 30 Jul 2019 10:10:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dave GPU
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Sun 28 Jul 2019 10:11:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: FourOh
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 27 Jul 2019 10:10:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sphynx
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Seti@home
Sat 27 Jul 2019 06:01:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeffrey A Dansby
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Fri 26 Jul 2019 09:08:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RNA World
Fri 26 Jul 2019 06:05:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Maxwell [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Thu 25 Jul 2019 10:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bryan
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Thu 25 Jul 2019 12:07:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Christopher Herr
Country: International
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Wed 24 Jul 2019 08:10:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 24 Jul 2019 01:02:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SETI.USA]Tank_Master
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Tue 23 Jul 2019 10:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: -GER-
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Sat 20 Jul 2019 06:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: denim
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Seti@home
Sat 20 Jul 2019 06:02:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: macdudeguy
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Fri 19 Jul 2019 08:10:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Shandia
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Thu 18 Jul 2019 03:06:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Justgeo1
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Thu 18 Jul 2019 12:07:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Tue 16 Jul 2019 02:06:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: artemis8
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Enigma@home
Mon 15 Jul 2019 11:01:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SETI.USA] OneChicken
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Sun 14 Jul 2019 08:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 13 Jul 2019 10:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Crazybob.SETI.USA [TopGun]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Sat 13 Jul 2019 02:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: STMahlberg
Country:
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 13 Jul 2019 01:02:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve @ SETI.USA
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Sat 13 Jul 2019 06:01:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dave GPU
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Thu 11 Jul 2019 10:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: FourOh
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Enigma@home
Tue 09 Jul 2019 11:01:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Carlos
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
IBERCIVIS
Tue 09 Jul 2019 10:03:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Tue 09 Jul 2019 10:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sam Gonce
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Mon 08 Jul 2019 10:10:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50