Team BOINC Synergy

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=24

Universe@Home
Fri 14 Jun 2024 21:09:11 CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 14 Jun 2024 13:01:16 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 31 May 2024 09:05:47 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Mon 27 May 2024 09:09:22 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Thu 23 May 2024 09:09:24 CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Mon 20 May 2024 19:01:32 CEST
No picture Name: Richard M
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 16 May 2024 17:06:34 CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Wed 08 May 2024 00:05:18 CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Sat 27 Apr 2024 00:05:54 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Dr. Bill Skiba
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Mon 22 Apr 2024 09:06:10 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Brandon Kuschel
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Sat 20 Apr 2024 21:07:51 CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Fri 19 Apr 2024 21:10:13 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Fri 12 Apr 2024 09:09:09 CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Tue 09 Apr 2024 21:06:21 CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Mon 08 Apr 2024 00:01:39 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Thu 04 Apr 2024 09:05:08 CEST
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Wed 03 Apr 2024 09:06:04 CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Tue 02 Apr 2024 09:08:33 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yoyo@home
Tue 02 Apr 2024 04:01:53 CEST
No picture Name: Sven Giese
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Sun 31 Mar 2024 09:09:26 CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Mon 11 Mar 2024 20:01:38 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Brandon Kuschel
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Wed 06 Mar 2024 20:02:20 CET
No picture Name: Friedrich S.
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yoyo@home
Mon 04 Mar 2024 04:02:21 CET
No picture Name: AstralWalker
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 27 Feb 2024 22:05:08 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Brandon Kuschel
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
GPUGrid
Mon 26 Feb 2024 20:01:24 CET
No picture Name: AstralWalker
Country: International
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sat 24 Feb 2024 20:09:40 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Wed 21 Feb 2024 05:06:07 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
GPUGrid
Mon 19 Feb 2024 20:01:47 CET
No picture Name: Sciurus Vulgaris
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Fri 16 Feb 2024 05:10:07 CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 07 Feb 2024 20:06:42 CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Minecraft@home
Fri 02 Feb 2024 05:10:22 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Wed 31 Jan 2024 05:10:02 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Wed 31 Jan 2024 05:09:22 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 29 Jan 2024 05:10:26 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sun 28 Jan 2024 23:10:09 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 24 Jan 2024 20:06:11 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Sun 21 Jan 2024 23:08:51 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Sun 21 Jan 2024 19:09:13 CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sat 20 Jan 2024 11:01:41 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Wed 17 Jan 2024 11:01:31 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Mon 15 Jan 2024 19:09:21 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Mon 08 Jan 2024 11:01:20 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 06 Jan 2024 20:02:34 CET
No picture Name: Van Fanel
Country: Portugal
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sat 06 Jan 2024 11:01:41 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Thu 04 Jan 2024 19:09:48 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Tue 02 Jan 2024 09:01:46 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Thu 28 Dec 2023 14:04:56 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Wed 27 Dec 2023 09:01:30 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Amicable Numbers
Tue 26 Dec 2023 01:08:35 CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Mon 25 Dec 2023 01:00:41 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Spydermb
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50