Team BOINC@Heidelberg

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=23

Seti@home beta
Fri 06 Dec 2019 05:02:11 AM CET
No picture Name: vale
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Thu 05 Dec 2019 06:06:23 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:11:46 AM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Sun 01 Dec 2019 06:09:10 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sun 01 Dec 2019 09:11:19 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Rosetta@home
Fri 29 Nov 2019 09:01:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Tomas
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 18 Nov 2019 09:07:14 PM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 15 Nov 2019 09:12:36 AM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 13 Nov 2019 02:02:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Tue 12 Nov 2019 07:00:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Sun 10 Nov 2019 06:05:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Cebion
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Sat 09 Nov 2019 09:04:20 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Sun 03 Nov 2019 05:02:08 AM CET
No picture Name: guano
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Tue 29 Oct 2019 09:04:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Tue 22 Oct 2019 10:04:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cebion
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 20 Oct 2019 08:11:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Thu 17 Oct 2019 09:09:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Sun 13 Oct 2019 10:03:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: WNj
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Sun 13 Oct 2019 08:02:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: guano
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Fri 11 Oct 2019 01:00:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tulobet
Country: United States
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
WUProp@Home
Tue 08 Oct 2019 03:06:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
WUProp@Home
Sun 06 Oct 2019 03:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Tue 01 Oct 2019 10:10:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
WUProp@Home
Tue 01 Oct 2019 03:05:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: umnik
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Mon 30 Sep 2019 10:10:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
GPUGrid
Wed 25 Sep 2019 11:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: UweS
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Wed 25 Sep 2019 03:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Sun 22 Sep 2019 09:07:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
TN-Grid
Tue 17 Sep 2019 09:09:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Tue 17 Sep 2019 09:07:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Sun 15 Sep 2019 08:01:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: vale
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Milkyway@home
Wed 11 Sep 2019 06:01:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pinky
Country: Luxembourg
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Tue 10 Sep 2019 05:07:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
GPUGrid
Sun 08 Sep 2019 11:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Thu 05 Sep 2019 08:01:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: guano
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Thu 29 Aug 2019 04:07:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Fri 23 Aug 2019 06:05:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Wed 21 Aug 2019 06:01:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: vale
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 12 Aug 2019 01:02:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 12 Aug 2019 09:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Mon 05 Aug 2019 04:08:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Wed 31 Jul 2019 10:10:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Tue 30 Jul 2019 10:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Sat 27 Jul 2019 06:02:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: guano
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Thu 25 Jul 2019 06:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DENIS@Home
Fri 19 Jul 2019 02:09:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Thu 18 Jul 2019 06:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Thu 18 Jul 2019 06:02:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 12 Jul 2019 06:10:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Universe@Home
Wed 26 Jun 2019 08:10:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Next 50