Team Sicituradastra.

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=14

RNA World
Sat 25 Jan 2020 03:06:26 AM CET
No picture Name: mickydl*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Thu 23 Jan 2020 09:11:51 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Tue 21 Jan 2020 09:12:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Tue 21 Jan 2020 09:07:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Sun 19 Jan 2020 04:03:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Sat 18 Jan 2020 09:11:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Jaska*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Thu 16 Jan 2020 11:09:06 PM CET
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Thu 16 Jan 2020 09:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home
Thu 16 Jan 2020 06:12:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Elektra*
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Wed 15 Jan 2020 09:07:47 AM CET
No picture Name: sdl*
Country: Japan
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 14 Jan 2020 07:08:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Tue 14 Jan 2020 06:09:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 13 Jan 2020 07:09:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Mon 13 Jan 2020 06:11:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Mon 13 Jan 2020 09:08:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Fri 10 Jan 2020 10:02:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Jet
Country: Ukraine
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Thu 09 Jan 2020 09:12:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 08 Jan 2020 06:14:07 PM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 08 Jan 2020 04:07:31 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Wed 08 Jan 2020 03:08:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Tue 07 Jan 2020 09:12:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Sun 05 Jan 2020 09:12:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Sat 04 Jan 2020 10:01:43 AM CET
No picture Name: JLSchro*
Country: Trinidad and Tobago
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Sat 04 Jan 2020 09:11:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Sajjad Imam*
Country: Bangladesh
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Sat 04 Jan 2020 09:08:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Greg*
Country: France
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Sat 04 Jan 2020 03:07:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 02 Jan 2020 07:09:36 PM CET
No picture Name: rkillian
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Thu 02 Jan 2020 06:08:32 PM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Wed 01 Jan 2020 09:12:19 AM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Tue 31 Dec 2019 06:11:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 30 Dec 2019 04:07:07 AM CET
No picture Name: KWH*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 29 Dec 2019 07:08:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Raubhautz*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sun 29 Dec 2019 06:08:32 PM CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 28 Dec 2019 07:08:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 28 Dec 2019 09:12:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: International
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Fri 27 Dec 2019 11:09:04 PM CET
No picture Name: randall
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Fri 27 Dec 2019 09:13:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Fri 27 Dec 2019 06:09:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Fri 27 Dec 2019 09:12:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Mankka*
Country: Finland
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home
Fri 27 Dec 2019 06:12:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Thu 26 Dec 2019 11:09:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Thu 26 Dec 2019 09:12:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Wed 25 Dec 2019 06:12:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
GPUGrid
Wed 25 Dec 2019 10:01:44 AM CET
No picture Name: scott safford*
Country: International
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Tue 24 Dec 2019 08:11:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Sun 22 Dec 2019 06:06:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Star65*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Sat 21 Dec 2019 11:08:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 19 Dec 2019 11:13:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Nosferatu*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 18 Dec 2019 09:12:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home
Mon 16 Dec 2019 06:12:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50