Participant Dingo

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f82dc8c0703cb0764e0849345467b89e
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f82dc8c0703cb0764e0849345467b89e

SiDock@home
Wed 17 Jul 2024 23:10:07 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
iThena
Wed 17 Jul 2024 15:00:55 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SiDock@home
Wed 10 Jul 2024 23:11:26 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
DENIS@Home
Fri 14 Jun 2024 21:09:12 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Yafu
Mon 10 Jun 2024 09:05:56 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
iThena
Sat 01 Jun 2024 10:00:42 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Thu 30 May 2024 21:08:51 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NFS@home
Tue 21 May 2024 09:04:52 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Fri 17 May 2024 09:08:38 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
GPUGrid
Thu 09 May 2024 21:01:28 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Mon 06 May 2024 09:09:25 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 05 May 2024 21:06:19 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Thu 02 May 2024 21:10:30 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RNA World
Mon 08 Apr 2024 23:04:40 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SiDock@home
Fri 22 Mar 2024 20:10:02 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Sat 16 Mar 2024 08:09:05 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
iThena
Fri 01 Mar 2024 21:00:42 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
iThena
Wed 14 Feb 2024 20:00:42 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Minecraft@home
Fri 09 Feb 2024 05:09:44 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SiDock@home
Wed 07 Feb 2024 17:09:56 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
iThena
Fri 02 Feb 2024 09:01:06 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 31 Jan 2024 05:10:10 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Yafu
Tue 23 Jan 2024 01:06:04 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
iThena
Sun 21 Jan 2024 04:00:44 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Universe@Home
Tue 16 Jan 2024 23:08:40 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Sun 14 Jan 2024 01:08:48 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 11 Jan 2024 01:09:39 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
iThena
Sun 07 Jan 2024 15:00:49 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 20 Dec 2023 01:09:23 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NumberFields@home
Sun 17 Dec 2023 19:06:36 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Thu 07 Dec 2023 19:08:43 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RNA World
Sat 25 Nov 2023 08:05:24 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 22 Nov 2023 01:09:51 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 16 Nov 2023 15:06:21 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Mon 13 Nov 2023 01:09:46 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Minecraft@home
Wed 01 Nov 2023 20:11:08 CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
iThena
Tue 17 Oct 2023 16:01:11 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Yafu
Mon 16 Oct 2023 22:06:42 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SiDock@home
Tue 03 Oct 2023 18:11:02 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 01 Oct 2023 17:02:15 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Tue 12 Sep 2023 06:09:38 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 07 Sep 2023 02:10:27 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
DENIS@Home
Thu 10 Aug 2023 21:09:37 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NFS@home
Wed 09 Aug 2023 08:05:17 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Fri 04 Aug 2023 18:11:03 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
iThena
Wed 26 Jul 2023 02:00:43 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SiDock@home
Tue 18 Jul 2023 18:12:29 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Wed 12 Jul 2023 01:10:15 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NumberFields@home
Sun 09 Jul 2023 21:06:38 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 25 Jun 2023 22:07:12 CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Next 50