Participant Bazooka_CZ

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f72ba8fbea8639be018ed1cb419196f2
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f72ba8fbea8639be018ed1cb419196f2

SRBase
Wed 24 Nov 2021 11:10:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Tue 09 Nov 2021 11:09:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 05 Nov 2021 11:06:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Thu 23 Sep 2021 11:11:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sun 29 Aug 2021 11:11:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Thu 26 Aug 2021 12:13:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Fri 13 Aug 2021 01:12:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Wed 02 Jun 2021 03:05:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sun 23 May 2021 12:11:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 04 May 2021 11:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sat 01 May 2021 01:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Mon 05 Apr 2021 03:11:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 25 Mar 2021 04:02:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 22 Mar 2021 12:12:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Wed 17 Mar 2021 02:12:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Fri 19 Feb 2021 09:10:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Wed 03 Feb 2021 11:10:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 19 Jan 2021 05:10:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Tue 24 Nov 2020 11:11:07 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 18 Nov 2020 12:11:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Sun 15 Nov 2020 10:05:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Fri 16 Oct 2020 08:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Thu 08 Oct 2020 08:11:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Thu 17 Sep 2020 01:11:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Wed 29 Jul 2020 08:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 24 Jul 2020 08:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 17 Jul 2020 01:10:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 30 Jun 2020 01:02:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Sat 20 Jun 2020 11:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Fri 19 Jun 2020 11:11:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Sat 06 Jun 2020 10:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 11 May 2020 10:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Fri 08 May 2020 02:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Tue 05 May 2020 10:11:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Mon 20 Apr 2020 11:06:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 15 Apr 2020 05:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sat 04 Apr 2020 10:06:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Sun 01 Mar 2020 03:06:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Thu 20 Feb 2020 09:11:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Mon 17 Feb 2020 09:04:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Wed 12 Feb 2020 09:12:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Sun 02 Feb 2020 06:06:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 25 Jan 2020 05:07:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 20 Dec 2019 09:12:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sun 15 Dec 2019 06:13:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sat 14 Dec 2019 08:09:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Mon 09 Dec 2019 08:11:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sun 08 Dec 2019 09:07:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 06 Dec 2019 11:08:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 28 Nov 2019 09:11:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50