Participant [SG]MichaelR.

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ec8cb9c77bc8ae4f28678e761a5a31f1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ec8cb9c77bc8ae4f28678e761a5a31f1

Citizen Science Grid
Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:11:46 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sat 02 Nov 2019 09:07:51 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Wed 30 Oct 2019 03:07:22 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Sun 15 Sep 2019 11:01:30 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 19 Aug 2019 13:06:56 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Fri 16 Aug 2019 00:08:01 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 29 Jul 2019 06:10:25 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Wed 03 Jul 2019 14:06:06 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 06 Jun 2019 14:07:55 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Thu 30 May 2019 20:10:39 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Thu 30 May 2019 01:05:14 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: None
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 15 May 2019 06:05:15 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 23 Mar 2019 19:09:00 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sat 16 Mar 2019 09:09:43 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 07 Mar 2019 12:06:14 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Sun 03 Mar 2019 18:07:56 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 14 Feb 2019 09:08:03 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 23 Dec 2018 19:06:24 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 12 Dec 2018 19:07:07 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sat 10 Nov 2018 07:07:09 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Fri 09 Nov 2018 12:06:11 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Mon 29 Oct 2018 19:07:18 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 07:04:53 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: None
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sat 29 Sep 2018 12:05:32 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Fri 31 Aug 2018 10:07:02 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Tue 21 Aug 2018 10:07:50 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sat 14 Jul 2018 09:05:39 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:08:38 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:09:17 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 16 Jun 2018 10:07:01 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 15 Jun 2018 18:09:06 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Tue 29 May 2018 09:06:31 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 26 Apr 2018 11:06:46 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 12 Apr 2018 17:07:29 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 07 Apr 2018 16:01:48 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 27 Mar 2018 19:06:29 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sat 17 Mar 2018 15:05:56 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Thu 15 Mar 2018 06:05:45 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 06 Mar 2018 21:04:51 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Fri 02 Mar 2018 23:05:14 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:07:28 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Thu 01 Mar 2018 23:01:01 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 12 Feb 2018 21:05:33 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 06 Feb 2018 23:09:40 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 02 Jan 2018 15:07:22 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 04 Dec 2017 21:05:29 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Mon 04 Dec 2017 18:08:15 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sun 19 Nov 2017 14:06:13 CET
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sun 22 Oct 2017 17:08:34 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 28 Sep 2017 10:10:17 CEST
No picture Name: [SG]MichaelR.
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Previous 50 | Next 50