Participant [B^S] Paul@home

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=db5fd5a235395be415d388997dd8b742
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=db5fd5a235395be415d388997dd8b742

Milkyway@home
Thu 02 Jul 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Superlink@Technion
Sat 06 Jun 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Wed 13 May 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Brats@home
Mon 13 Apr 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
APS@home
Thu 12 Mar 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 01 Mar 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Nqueens Project
Sat 24 Jan 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Leiden Classical
Fri 23 Jan 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Enigma@home
Thu 15 Jan 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Brats@home
Thu 15 Jan 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Mon 05 Jan 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
MalariaControl.net
Sat 27 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
VTU@home
Thu 25 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
POEM@home
Sat 20 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
BBC Climate Change
Wed 17 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Chess960@home
Sun 14 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Brats@home
Tue 21 Oct 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
PrimeGrid
Tue 16 Sep 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
SHA 1 Collision Search
Sun 24 Aug 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Project Sudoku
Tue 19 Aug 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 16 Aug 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Proteins@home
Fri 15 Aug 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
VTU@home
Thu 14 Aug 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Brats@home
Fri 01 Aug 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Docking@home
Fri 25 Jul 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Depspid
Fri 11 Jul 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yoyo@home
Mon 07 Jul 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Simap
Thu 19 Jun 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Brats@home
Tue 13 May 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Docking@home
Thu 08 May 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Nqueens Project
Fri 02 May 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
RieselSieve
Tue 22 Apr 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
APS@home
Tue 22 Apr 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 22 Mar 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
POEM@home
Sat 01 Mar 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Brats@home
Wed 27 Feb 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Docking@home
Wed 20 Feb 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Chess960@home
Sun 17 Feb 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
VTU@home
Tue 12 Feb 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 07 Feb 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
TSP
Fri 25 Jan 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Project Neuron
Thu 10 Jan 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Tue 08 Jan 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Brats@home
Sun 16 Dec 2007 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seasonal Attribution Project
Wed 05 Dec 2007 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Project Sudoku
Sat 01 Dec 2007 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Enigma@home
Thu 22 Nov 2007 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Nqueens Project
Thu 15 Nov 2007 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
BBC Climate Change
Wed 14 Nov 2007 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
VTU@home
Fri 19 Oct 2007 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Paul@home
Country: Ireland
Team: BOINC Synergy
Previous 50 | Next 50