Participant [C@B] jesusnt

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=d87f14de28ae2d2baa87071cc8c327bf
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=d87f14de28ae2d2baa87071cc8c327bf

SRBase
Mon 25 Sep 2023 09:09:41 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 25 Jul 2023 08:10:02 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Fri 23 Jun 2023 01:05:03 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 24 May 2023 01:09:47 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 17 May 2023 21:09:47 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 12 May 2023 21:02:15 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Tue 25 Apr 2023 21:10:09 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Wed 12 Apr 2023 21:10:11 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 22 Mar 2023 23:10:14 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Fri 03 Mar 2023 20:10:13 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Mon 20 Feb 2023 20:06:43 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Cosmology@home
Wed 15 Feb 2023 20:00:52 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 29 Jan 2023 19:06:49 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 20 Jan 2023 01:09:48 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Sun 25 Dec 2022 19:09:59 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 18 Nov 2022 23:09:30 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Thu 20 Oct 2022 00:10:09 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Fri 30 Sep 2022 22:05:05 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 27 Sep 2022 13:06:42 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sun 18 Sep 2022 02:09:16 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 17 Aug 2022 02:02:12 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 18 Jul 2022 02:09:30 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Wed 13 Jul 2022 23:01:53 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: None
Universe@Home
Thu 07 Jul 2022 13:10:05 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Milkyway@home
Wed 08 Jun 2022 06:00:58 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Tue 31 May 2022 10:10:16 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sat 21 May 2022 18:06:41 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 16 May 2022 22:10:12 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sun 01 May 2022 22:10:06 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 30 Apr 2022 10:06:37 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Fri 01 Apr 2022 02:09:50 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 16 Mar 2022 16:10:23 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Sat 22 Jan 2022 08:05:43 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 12 Jan 2022 23:09:34 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Sat 01 Jan 2022 15:05:25 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 10 Dec 2021 08:07:10 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Mon 06 Dec 2021 02:06:51 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Cosmology@home
Fri 26 Nov 2021 16:01:13 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 20 Nov 2021 22:03:29 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sun 14 Nov 2021 07:09:42 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sun 14 Nov 2021 00:10:48 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 11 Nov 2021 23:09:30 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Tue 26 Oct 2021 23:11:03 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 10 Sep 2021 23:11:46 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Thu 15 Jul 2021 08:05:49 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 08 Jul 2021 23:08:38 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sat 03 Jul 2021 01:07:45 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sat 29 May 2021 15:10:46 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yoyo@home
Fri 14 May 2021 04:02:49 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 13 May 2021 01:11:57 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] jesusnt
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50