Participant shiva

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=d54da1ca85ec60d4e00f92bd2d6ec588
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=d54da1ca85ec60d4e00f92bd2d6ec588

Yafu
Sat 18 Sep 2021 12:08:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RNA World
Tue 07 Sep 2021 08:06:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Wed 01 Sep 2021 11:13:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Sat 14 Aug 2021 12:12:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Fri 13 Aug 2021 10:11:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 04 Aug 2021 10:13:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Mon 02 Aug 2021 01:11:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Mon 19 Jul 2021 01:08:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Fri 09 Jul 2021 12:13:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Wed 07 Jul 2021 06:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 05 Jul 2021 11:12:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Sun 20 Jun 2021 01:12:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sun 13 Jun 2021 12:11:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sat 29 May 2021 12:08:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Fri 28 May 2021 12:12:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Thu 20 May 2021 07:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Fri 14 May 2021 11:05:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Mon 10 May 2021 03:11:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Thu 06 May 2021 05:01:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Fri 23 Apr 2021 11:12:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 18 Apr 2021 11:08:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Mon 12 Apr 2021 03:10:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Wed 07 Apr 2021 01:12:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SiDock@home
Fri 12 Mar 2021 02:13:55 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Wed 10 Mar 2021 11:12:36 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: BAUTZEN
SiDock@home
Fri 05 Mar 2021 02:12:00 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Mon 01 Mar 2021 01:12:09 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Minecraft@home
Thu 18 Feb 2021 10:12:28 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Tue 16 Feb 2021 11:07:42 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Mon 08 Feb 2021 08:11:13 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Sun 24 Jan 2021 10:09:46 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RNA World
Wed 20 Jan 2021 07:04:55 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SiDock@home
Mon 04 Jan 2021 10:11:31 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Mon 14 Dec 2020 09:12:36 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Wed 09 Dec 2020 05:11:59 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SiDock@home
Fri 04 Dec 2020 07:11:54 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country:
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Tue 24 Nov 2020 11:07:49 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Wed 04 Nov 2020 10:11:25 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 31 Oct 2020 07:10:51 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Thu 08 Oct 2020 01:10:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Wed 07 Oct 2020 01:00:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Thu 24 Sep 2020 08:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 19 Sep 2020 08:10:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Minecraft@home
Fri 04 Sep 2020 11:11:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 02 Sep 2020 01:11:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Mon 31 Aug 2020 11:11:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Tue 18 Aug 2020 05:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 09 Aug 2020 01:11:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Fri 07 Aug 2020 01:10:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Fri 31 Jul 2020 11:07:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50