Participant eclipse99

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=c6f406cbda631d46ef115f7a9054cb45
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=c6f406cbda631d46ef115f7a9054cb45

Universe@Home
Fri 16 Aug 2019 12:10:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Fri 02 Aug 2019 10:12:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 21 Jul 2019 06:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 12 Jul 2019 10:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Tue 25 Jun 2019 02:06:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 25 Jun 2019 10:07:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 11 Jun 2019 08:06:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Fri 07 Jun 2019 10:10:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Sun 26 May 2019 06:05:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Sun 12 May 2019 01:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 11 May 2019 10:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 01 May 2019 10:07:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 29 Apr 2019 08:10:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Tue 23 Apr 2019 08:08:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yoyo@home
Thu 18 Apr 2019 04:02:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 03 Apr 2019 01:01:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 29 Mar 2019 09:06:35 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 15 Mar 2019 07:09:01 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 10 Mar 2019 09:08:55 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 07 Mar 2019 09:07:04 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Sun 03 Mar 2019 09:09:30 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Wed 27 Feb 2019 12:06:05 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Sun 24 Feb 2019 09:01:34 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sun 17 Feb 2019 04:07:29 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Sun 17 Feb 2019 09:10:15 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:09:44 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Thu 24 Jan 2019 09:10:49 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Mon 21 Jan 2019 09:11:06 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 11 Jan 2019 09:08:14 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 06 Jan 2019 09:10:54 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Fri 21 Dec 2018 09:10:16 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Sun 16 Dec 2018 11:08:10 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sat 08 Dec 2018 07:10:55 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Tue 27 Nov 2018 06:09:43 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 17 Nov 2018 09:07:27 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Sun 11 Nov 2018 06:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 04 Nov 2018 07:09:23 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Thu 01 Nov 2018 12:06:31 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 14 Oct 2018 03:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Sun 14 Oct 2018 10:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Wed 10 Oct 2018 12:06:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 22 Sep 2018 10:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 01 Sep 2018 07:08:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 15 Aug 2018 10:07:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Cosmology@home
Tue 07 Aug 2018 07:00:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 29 Jul 2018 10:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Mon 09 Jul 2018 10:05:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 09 Jul 2018 09:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Sun 08 Jul 2018 10:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Fri 06 Jul 2018 09:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50