Participant fabrizio salomone

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=c01d7db3f246c96d5a3eca40416fa1d7
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=c01d7db3f246c96d5a3eca40416fa1d7

Einstein@home
Thu 19 Aug 2010 02:00:31 CEST
No picture Name: fabrizio salomone
Country: Italy
Team: fsalomone
ABC@home
Thu 05 Aug 2010 03:00:03 CEST
No picture Name: fabrizio salomone
Country: Italy
Team: Allprojectstats.com
Leiden Classical
Fri 18 Jun 2010 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: fabrizio salomone
Country: Italy
Team: Allprojectstats.com
Chess960@home
Sat 12 Jun 2010 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: fabrizio salomone
Country: Italy
Team: fsalomone
ABC@home
Sat 13 Mar 2010 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: fabrizio salomone
Country: Italy
Team: Allprojectstats.com
Rectilinear Crossing Number
Wed 02 Dec 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Fabrizio SALOMONE
Country: Italy
Team: Allprojectstats.com
ABC@home
Thu 08 Oct 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Fabrizio SALOMONE
Country: Italy
Team: Allprojectstats.com
Chess960@home
Fri 04 Sep 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Fabrizio SALOMONE
Country: Italy
Team: fsalomone
ABC@home
Mon 20 Apr 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Fabrizio SALOMONE
Country: Italy
Team: Allprojectstats.com
ufluids@home
Sun 22 Mar 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Fabrizio SALOMONE
Country: Italy
Team: Allprojectstats.com
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 15 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Fabrizio SALOMONE
Country: Italy
Team: fsalomone
Leiden Classical
Thu 27 Nov 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Fabrizio SALOMONE
Country: Italy
Team: Allprojectstats.com
Chess960@home
Thu 20 Nov 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Fabrizio SALOMONE
Country: Italy
Team: fsalomone
Chess960@home
Wed 23 Jan 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Fabrizio SALOMONE
Country: Italy
Team: None