Participant pschoefer

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=b83c274511c2425d9e2a9a7e2a4cbbe3
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=b83c274511c2425d9e2a9a7e2a4cbbe3

MalariaControl.net
Sat 01 Oct 2016 03:00:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Thu 29 Sep 2016 01:07:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 08 Sep 2016 10:01:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 09 Aug 2016 09:08:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Sat 06 Aug 2016 09:06:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
POEM@home
Thu 04 Aug 2016 01:00:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 02 Aug 2016 02:07:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 19 Jul 2016 10:03:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 02 Jul 2016 02:06:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 20 Jun 2016 01:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Mon 06 Jun 2016 02:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Enigma@home
Thu 26 May 2016 03:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sun 10 Apr 2016 02:07:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 22 Feb 2016 11:06:20 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 22 Feb 2016 09:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 10 Feb 2016 11:07:50 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
FiND@Home
Sun 07 Feb 2016 04:07:57 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Mon 14 Dec 2015 10:07:39 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 12 Nov 2015 06:07:21 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 10 Nov 2015 06:06:51 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 04 Nov 2015 02:02:12 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 27 Oct 2015 11:05:29 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 26 Oct 2015 11:05:25 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Tue 20 Oct 2015 02:01:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DistrRTgen
Tue 20 Oct 2015 05:04:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 17 Oct 2015 11:06:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
FiND@Home
Sat 26 Sep 2015 04:08:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
POEM@home
Mon 07 Sep 2015 06:00:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
LHC@home 1.0
Wed 12 Aug 2015 06:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 05 Aug 2015 12:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 08 Jul 2015 02:05:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 07 Jul 2015 10:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 29 Jun 2015 01:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 06 Jun 2015 10:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Constellation
Thu 30 Apr 2015 09:05:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 11 Apr 2015 02:02:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Cosmology@home
Thu 09 Apr 2015 09:00:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 08 Apr 2015 09:07:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
FiND@Home
Tue 17 Mar 2015 06:07:48 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 05 Mar 2015 06:07:14 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sun 01 Mar 2015 10:05:57 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 21 Feb 2015 10:02:07 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 07 Feb 2015 07:06:47 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 25 Jan 2015 10:06:03 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Enigma@home
Wed 17 Dec 2014 03:00:54 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 09 Dec 2014 01:06:24 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Mon 24 Nov 2014 01:05:34 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
LHC@home 1.0
Fri 21 Nov 2014 09:00:48 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 19 Nov 2014 10:05:16 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 06 Nov 2014 11:05:45 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50