Participant Indy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=a70656d176be9aa8ccd5874d58f4c108
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=a70656d176be9aa8ccd5874d58f4c108

SiDock@home
Sun 07 Aug 2022 13:10:33 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Fri 05 Aug 2022 19:09:52 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Sat 30 Jul 2022 13:10:27 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Fri 22 Jul 2022 21:04:30 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Mon 18 Jul 2022 13:12:36 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Fri 01 Jul 2022 13:10:57 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 26 Jun 2022 19:11:14 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Thu 23 Jun 2022 13:10:27 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Tue 14 Jun 2022 10:10:35 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sat 16 Apr 2022 22:10:17 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 18 Mar 2022 08:07:55 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Thu 17 Mar 2022 08:11:08 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Tue 15 Mar 2022 20:10:19 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Mon 14 Mar 2022 21:12:21 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Wed 02 Mar 2022 18:11:06 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 20 Feb 2022 08:07:16 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Mon 14 Feb 2022 15:10:15 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Thu 27 Jan 2022 16:06:00 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Mon 20 Dec 2021 08:12:10 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 27 Nov 2021 22:02:33 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Wed 13 Oct 2021 23:11:52 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Rosetta@home
Sat 11 Sep 2021 08:02:08 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Fri 03 Sep 2021 00:12:22 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Sat 28 Aug 2021 01:12:01 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Sat 21 Aug 2021 01:05:20 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Tue 03 Aug 2021 00:08:01 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sat 31 Jul 2021 00:13:00 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Cosmology@home
Tue 27 Jul 2021 16:01:17 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
GPUGrid
Mon 21 Jun 2021 17:01:36 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Wed 02 Jun 2021 00:13:02 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Mon 24 May 2021 03:05:27 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Sat 22 May 2021 07:05:42 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sun 09 May 2021 01:07:54 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:11:37 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Thu 01 Apr 2021 00:13:32 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 31 Mar 2021 00:08:43 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 27 Feb 2021 16:02:36 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Thu 28 Jan 2021 15:10:26 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 06 Jan 2021 23:06:46 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 31 Dec 2020 22:06:50 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Fri 13 Nov 2020 23:11:46 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Thu 29 Oct 2020 22:12:52 CET
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 20 Oct 2020 20:07:27 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Wed 07 Oct 2020 08:05:46 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sun 20 Sep 2020 08:11:46 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sun 06 Sep 2020 08:11:24 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Wed 26 Aug 2020 21:11:00 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sat 22 Aug 2020 08:11:40 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 12 Aug 2020 23:06:58 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Wed 12 Aug 2020 08:11:45 CEST
No picture Name: Indy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50