Participant Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=9bb029f18e0316db91bcb4412e325863
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=9bb029f18e0316db91bcb4412e325863

Lattice Project
Sun 09 Oct 2011 01:01:52 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
The dDM-Project
Wed 07 Sep 2011 05:05:05 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DistrRTgen
Sun 21 Aug 2011 04:03:22 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Ralph@home
Fri 05 Aug 2011 13:01:25 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Mon 04 Jul 2011 16:02:23 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Enigma@home
Mon 13 Jun 2011 01:00:31 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Chess960@home
Tue 24 May 2011 21:00:23 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Virtual Prairie
Sat 14 May 2011 17:02:28 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Mon 02 May 2011 23:07:32 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
AlmereGrid
Wed 12 Jan 2011 03:02:25 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
POEM@home
Sun 26 Dec 2010 22:01:15 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
sudoku@vtaiwan
Thu 23 Dec 2010 13:06:12 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CzechNationalTeam project
Thu 23 Dec 2010 12:05:22 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Tue 21 Dec 2010 21:02:56 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Chess960@home
Thu 19 Aug 2010 19:00:27 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Simap
Fri 13 Aug 2010 05:01:52 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Wed 07 Jul 2010 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ufluids@home
Sun 04 Jul 2010 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Enigma@home
Sat 26 Jun 2010 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Virtual Prairie
Thu 03 Jun 2010 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Ralph@home
Wed 05 May 2010 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
POEM@home
Tue 16 Feb 2010 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Mon 18 Jan 2010 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RSA Lattice Siever
Mon 04 Jan 2010 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
MalariaControl.net
Fri 25 Dec 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Simap
Sat 12 Dec 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Leiden Classical
Tue 08 Dec 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Chess960@home
Thu 12 Nov 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Cosmology@home
Sun 01 Nov 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Lattice Project
Sat 17 Oct 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 12 Sep 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Virtual Prairie
Thu 20 Aug 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Enigma@home
Sun 09 Aug 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
IBERCIVIS
Wed 29 Jul 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yoyo@home
Fri 24 Jul 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Superlink@Technion
Mon 20 Jul 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Hydrogen@home
Wed 20 May 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Genetic Life
Sat 16 May 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Nqueens Project
Fri 01 May 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
UCT : malariacontrol.net
Sat 04 Apr 2009 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Sat 28 Mar 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
APS@home
Sat 21 Mar 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Ralph@home
Fri 20 Mar 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
POEM@home
Thu 19 Mar 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Sat 28 Feb 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SHA 1 Collision Search
Tue 24 Feb 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 20 Feb 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ABC@home
Thu 12 Feb 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
GPUGrid
Thu 05 Feb 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Chess960@home
Fri 30 Jan 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: Rafa Hens El Califa [Cordoba]
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Previous 50 | Next 50