Participant RDC

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=9b3d6aee80014258beadfbce27fa260c
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=9b3d6aee80014258beadfbce27fa260c

Magnetism@home
Wed 28 Jan 2009 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
ufluids@home
Fri 19 Dec 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Thu 20 Nov 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Magnetism@home
Thu 23 Oct 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
MalariaControl.net
Sun 20 Jul 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Thu 17 Jul 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Mon 14 Jul 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
PrimeGrid
Sat 05 Jul 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Leiden Classical
Tue 03 Jun 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Spinhenge@home
Sun 04 May 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Pirates@home
Wed 23 Apr 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Project Sudoku
Mon 21 Apr 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: None
Team: BOINC Synergy
Simap
Thu 17 Apr 2008 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Wed 12 Mar 2008 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Thu 20 Dec 2007 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Einstein@home
Thu 11 Oct 2007 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Mon 25 Jun 2007 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Simap
Tue 12 Jun 2007 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rectilinear Crossing Number
Thu 24 May 2007 01:00:00 CEST
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
MalariaControl.net
Mon 12 Mar 2007 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
ufluids@home
Sun 14 Jan 2007 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Leiden Classical
Fri 12 Jan 2007 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home beta
Sun 07 Jan 2007 00:00:00 CET
No picture Name: RDC
Country: United States
Team: BOINC Synergy
Previous 50