Participant UZi

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=7df31946624673db4da16da2740107bb
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=7df31946624673db4da16da2740107bb

VirtualLHC@home
Sat 21 Nov 2015 00:06:45 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 20 Oct 2015 23:05:27 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
RNA World
Thu 08 Oct 2015 02:06:02 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
CAS@home
Sat 29 Aug 2015 12:06:06 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
IBERCIVIS
Thu 20 Aug 2015 12:02:39 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
LHC@home 1.0
Tue 11 Aug 2015 18:00:46 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Yafu
Sun 19 Jul 2015 22:07:45 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
VGTU@home
Tue 23 Jun 2015 12:06:56 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 13 Jun 2015 01:06:29 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
MindModelig@home beta
Wed 03 Jun 2015 04:02:20 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
CAS@home
Sat 02 May 2015 01:05:25 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Enigma@home
Sun 26 Apr 2015 09:00:37 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Yafu
Mon 16 Mar 2015 06:07:01 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
RNA World
Fri 20 Feb 2015 22:06:09 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
VGTU@home
Wed 11 Feb 2015 07:07:15 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
DistrRTgen
Tue 20 Jan 2015 05:04:17 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 19 Jan 2015 00:06:03 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
IBERCIVIS
Sat 03 Jan 2015 11:03:25 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
CAS@home
Fri 02 Jan 2015 13:05:46 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 27 Dec 2014 13:05:54 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
GPUGrid
Mon 01 Dec 2014 12:01:15 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
MalariaControl.net
Sun 30 Nov 2014 02:00:54 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 25 Nov 2014 23:04:46 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 20 Nov 2014 21:00:50 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Yafu
Mon 17 Nov 2014 23:06:35 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Simap
Fri 10 Oct 2014 00:01:57 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
VGTU@home
Thu 02 Oct 2014 06:06:11 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Yoyo@home
Sun 14 Sep 2014 05:02:10 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
CAS@home
Fri 05 Sep 2014 13:04:36 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Albert@home
Sat 26 Jul 2014 17:05:32 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Yafu
Fri 25 Jul 2014 21:05:41 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Pirates@home
Sat 19 Jul 2014 20:01:08 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
VirtualLHC@home
Mon 07 Jul 2014 04:05:50 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
RNA World
Sat 05 Jul 2014 23:04:22 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
MindModelig@home beta
Tue 03 Jun 2014 23:02:05 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
WUProp@Home
Sun 01 Jun 2014 01:04:58 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Simap
Fri 30 May 2014 15:01:17 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
VGTU@home
Sat 24 May 2014 06:06:18 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Leiden Classical
Mon 12 May 2014 02:00:58 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
CAS@home
Thu 08 May 2014 22:05:09 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
LHC@home 1.0
Wed 02 Apr 2014 22:00:59 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Yafu
Wed 02 Apr 2014 01:06:37 CEST
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
VGTU@home
Thu 27 Mar 2014 05:06:32 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
DistrRTgen
Sat 15 Mar 2014 05:03:53 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Lattice Project
Wed 12 Feb 2014 16:02:27 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
IBERCIVIS
Tue 11 Feb 2014 17:03:16 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
VirtualLHC@home
Mon 20 Jan 2014 00:06:36 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
CAS@home
Thu 09 Jan 2014 21:06:32 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Enigma@home
Thu 02 Jan 2014 23:00:42 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Yafu
Wed 11 Dec 2013 11:07:06 CET
No picture Name: UZi
Country: Germany
Team: Liebe-und-Ferien
Previous 50 | Next 50