Participant yoyo_rkn

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=6b10fd0eee31e99a39650c493a598373
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=6b10fd0eee31e99a39650c493a598373

WUProp@Home
Sun 14 Apr 2024 09:05:08 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Tue 02 Apr 2024 21:09:48 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Mon 01 Apr 2024 09:04:38 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Thu 28 Mar 2024 20:09:43 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Fri 01 Mar 2024 20:09:25 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Thu 22 Feb 2024 05:08:34 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Mon 01 Jan 2024 01:08:39 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Tue 26 Dec 2023 14:10:22 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Fri 22 Dec 2023 01:08:49 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Mon 18 Dec 2023 15:00:52 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Tue 12 Dec 2023 19:05:39 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Sun 10 Dec 2023 06:00:57 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Sun 26 Nov 2023 18:11:26 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Fri 24 Nov 2023 01:00:43 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Thu 16 Nov 2023 00:00:47 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Sat 04 Nov 2023 17:10:38 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Sat 28 Oct 2023 11:00:43 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Fri 20 Oct 2023 19:09:36 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 27 Sep 2023 17:02:10 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Tue 26 Sep 2023 09:05:03 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Fri 08 Sep 2023 18:09:58 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Sun 20 Aug 2023 08:09:31 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Wed 09 Aug 2023 23:00:58 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
GPUGrid
Tue 18 Jul 2023 18:02:04 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Mon 26 Jun 2023 20:00:58 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Mon 19 Jun 2023 01:10:06 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Tue 16 May 2023 21:07:22 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Tue 18 Apr 2023 00:10:27 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Mon 17 Apr 2023 09:01:49 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Sat 15 Apr 2023 03:01:49 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Sat 08 Apr 2023 03:00:43 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Fri 07 Apr 2023 21:10:10 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Wed 05 Apr 2023 21:11:17 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Wed 05 Apr 2023 03:01:27 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Tue 14 Mar 2023 00:06:10 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Fri 10 Mar 2023 07:09:41 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Sat 04 Mar 2023 19:00:48 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Wed 22 Feb 2023 20:10:02 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Tue 14 Feb 2023 11:09:42 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Fri 06 Jan 2023 19:11:15 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Wed 04 Jan 2023 04:00:48 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 31 Dec 2022 19:02:26 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Wed 28 Dec 2022 18:00:49 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Mon 19 Dec 2022 19:10:49 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Thu 15 Dec 2022 00:10:29 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Mon 12 Dec 2022 20:07:22 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Sun 27 Nov 2022 19:00:48 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Fri 25 Nov 2022 07:01:47 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Mon 21 Nov 2022 07:01:42 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Sat 19 Nov 2022 07:01:39 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50