Participant Qubity

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=610f55bc29f2f1f91cdfd43ad99c35c2
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=610f55bc29f2f1f91cdfd43ad99c35c2

Leiden Classical
Wed 31 Dec 2014 01:00:53 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: None
EDGeS@home
Wed 17 Dec 2014 19:03:41 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: None
Constellation
Mon 08 Dec 2014 08:06:06 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
Yafu
Tue 18 Nov 2014 23:05:40 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 12 Oct 2014 00:06:17 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
NumberFields@home
Wed 01 Oct 2014 06:05:58 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Enigma@home
Tue 30 Sep 2014 04:00:28 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
MalariaControl.net
Mon 22 Sep 2014 03:00:34 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
EDGeS@home
Thu 07 Aug 2014 18:03:36 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Yafu
Sat 26 Jul 2014 21:05:46 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
DistrRTgen
Sat 26 Jul 2014 06:04:01 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
RNA World
Wed 11 Jun 2014 23:05:02 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Constellation
Tue 08 Apr 2014 01:06:04 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
NumberFields@home
Mon 07 Apr 2014 06:06:11 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Yafu
Thu 03 Apr 2014 01:06:27 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
EDGeS@home
Fri 28 Mar 2014 17:04:03 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
The dDM-Project
Thu 27 Mar 2014 21:05:38 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 19 Mar 2014 13:01:58 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 13 Mar 2014 03:06:29 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
MindModelig@home beta
Fri 21 Feb 2014 03:02:34 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Correlizer
Mon 20 Jan 2014 16:06:57 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 14 Dec 2013 03:07:39 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
Yafu
Thu 12 Dec 2013 11:06:44 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
EDGeS@home
Sat 16 Nov 2013 16:04:21 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
The dDM-Project
Sat 26 Oct 2013 06:06:12 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
RNA World
Thu 24 Oct 2013 13:05:42 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
NumberFields@home
Sun 20 Oct 2013 02:06:53 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Correlizer
Fri 04 Oct 2013 17:06:47 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
DistrRTgen
Sat 14 Sep 2013 06:03:34 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Constellation
Mon 02 Sep 2013 06:06:16 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
Yafu
Sun 11 Aug 2013 06:05:53 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
EDGeS@home
Sat 06 Jul 2013 16:03:47 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Yafu
Sun 05 May 2013 00:05:54 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Leiden Classical
Fri 03 May 2013 01:01:03 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 17 Mar 2013 11:06:25 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
EDGeS@home
Sat 23 Feb 2013 13:04:49 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: C_C
Constellation
Fri 15 Feb 2013 00:05:26 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
Yafu
Sat 26 Jan 2013 19:05:41 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: B.C. BOINC
FreeHAL@home
Wed 09 Jan 2013 21:03:37 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Dansha
Einstein@home
Tue 08 Jan 2013 02:00:45 CET
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 03 Oct 2012 10:06:51 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
Milkyway@home
Sat 22 Sep 2012 05:01:07 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
Constellation
Mon 10 Sep 2012 23:06:20 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
Asteroids@home
Sun 19 Aug 2012 18:06:34 CEST
No picture Name: Qubity
Country: Canada
Team: Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
Previous 50