Participant Contact

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=50748b0b73e4ff6507a3b9cd34038157
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=50748b0b73e4ff6507a3b9cd34038157

Moo! Wrapper
Tue 21 Sep 2021 11:08:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sun 12 Sep 2021 11:11:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Tue 07 Sep 2021 07:01:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Minecraft@home
Wed 01 Sep 2021 11:13:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 01 Sep 2021 02:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sun 29 Aug 2021 07:01:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 25 Aug 2021 11:12:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Wed 25 Aug 2021 07:01:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sun 15 Aug 2021 07:01:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Wed 11 Aug 2021 07:02:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Mon 09 Aug 2021 07:01:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Sun 08 Aug 2021 10:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Mon 02 Aug 2021 03:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Fri 30 Jul 2021 03:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 29 Jul 2021 10:13:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Wed 28 Jul 2021 03:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Mon 26 Jul 2021 01:08:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Thu 22 Jul 2021 03:01:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Thu 15 Jul 2021 03:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Thu 15 Jul 2021 12:08:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Mon 12 Jul 2021 03:01:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Tue 06 Jul 2021 03:01:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Tue 29 Jun 2021 03:01:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sun 27 Jun 2021 03:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 24 Jun 2021 10:05:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Rosetta@home
Wed 23 Jun 2021 08:01:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 18 Jun 2021 11:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Sun 13 Jun 2021 12:13:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Thu 27 May 2021 03:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Amicable Numbers
Sat 22 May 2021 01:11:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 18 May 2021 01:04:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Sun 16 May 2021 12:12:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Mon 26 Apr 2021 03:12:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 10 Apr 2021 11:08:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 05 Apr 2021 08:06:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 30 Mar 2021 05:02:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Amicable Numbers
Fri 26 Mar 2021 11:12:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Tue 02 Mar 2021 04:13:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 27 Feb 2021 04:13:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Thu 25 Feb 2021 02:10:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 13 Feb 2021 10:10:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sat 13 Feb 2021 05:01:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Wed 13 Jan 2021 10:05:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
SiDock@home
Sun 20 Dec 2020 09:12:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country:
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Fri 18 Dec 2020 09:12:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Sun 13 Dec 2020 09:12:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
SiDock@home
Fri 27 Nov 2020 11:12:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country:
Team: BOINC Synergy
SiDock@home
Thu 19 Nov 2020 09:12:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country:
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK1
Wed 18 Nov 2020 06:11:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yoyo@home
Sun 08 Nov 2020 06:02:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Contact
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50