Participant AL ADIM

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3f7981f62bda2e1e316d82f279625796
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3f7981f62bda2e1e316d82f279625796

SRBase
Sat 18 Sep 2021 11:11:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 10 Sep 2021 11:08:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Fri 03 Sep 2021 01:08:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yoyo@home
Sun 08 Aug 2021 04:02:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Sun 01 Aug 2021 01:11:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 18 Jul 2021 10:08:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 18 Jul 2021 06:10:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 12 Jul 2021 06:11:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 22 Jun 2021 11:08:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
GPUGrid
Tue 22 Jun 2021 05:01:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 22 May 2021 03:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 18 May 2021 12:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 16 May 2021 11:11:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Sun 16 May 2021 07:06:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Sat 03 Apr 2021 12:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 29 Mar 2021 03:08:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 17 Mar 2021 12:12:32 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 12 Feb 2021 10:07:35 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Thu 04 Feb 2021 10:07:14 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 03 Feb 2021 01:06:21 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Sun 31 Jan 2021 10:05:23 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Fri 29 Jan 2021 10:09:40 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 14 Jan 2021 05:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 11 Jan 2021 10:10:37 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Sun 27 Dec 2020 10:11:29 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 10 Dec 2020 12:07:54 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 13 Nov 2020 12:11:10 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 06 Oct 2020 06:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Wed 23 Sep 2020 11:10:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 12 Sep 2020 01:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 08 Sep 2020 08:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Mon 24 Aug 2020 11:07:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sun 23 Aug 2020 05:10:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 03 Aug 2020 03:07:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 30 Jul 2020 11:06:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 12 Jul 2020 01:10:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 08 Jul 2020 11:07:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Milkyway@home
Thu 02 Jul 2020 08:01:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 09 Jun 2020 01:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 06 May 2020 10:11:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 04 May 2020 10:10:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 15 Apr 2020 01:07:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Tue 24 Mar 2020 09:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 23 Mar 2020 10:11:38 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Tue 10 Mar 2020 08:08:37 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 06 Mar 2020 09:11:58 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Tue 03 Mar 2020 11:08:26 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 17 Feb 2020 09:08:23 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 15 Feb 2020 09:11:31 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Thu 06 Feb 2020 09:09:47 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50