Participant DoctorNow

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3be1e4a2ebee7857902a0651cc961bd1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3be1e4a2ebee7857902a0651cc961bd1

Yafu
Mon 05 Aug 2019 04:08:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Thu 18 Jul 2019 06:02:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NumberFields@home
Sun 07 Jul 2019 12:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Fri 21 Jun 2019 10:10:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Seti@home beta
Fri 17 May 2019 06:01:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Sat 11 May 2019 08:08:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 21 Apr 2019 10:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 21 Apr 2019 12:02:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 20 Apr 2019 10:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Sun 07 Apr 2019 08:10:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
IBERCIVIS
Mon 01 Apr 2019 10:04:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Sun 03 Mar 2019 10:02:04 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
GPUGrid
Mon 18 Feb 2019 09:01:53 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 17 Feb 2019 09:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 04 Feb 2019 07:06:07 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 03 Feb 2019 08:07:19 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NFS@home
Wed 30 Jan 2019 12:05:42 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yafu
Sun 27 Jan 2019 09:06:51 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Mon 07 Jan 2019 11:06:30 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Fri 04 Jan 2019 11:09:10 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DENIS@Home
Sat 29 Dec 2018 09:10:46 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Seti@home beta
Tue 25 Dec 2018 12:02:50 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sun 16 Dec 2018 09:10:29 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NumberFields@home
Tue 27 Nov 2018 07:07:28 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Cosmology@home
Fri 16 Nov 2018 08:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 14 Oct 2018 08:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 04 Oct 2018 09:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 03 Oct 2018 05:07:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Seti@home beta
Mon 10 Sep 2018 07:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Tue 21 Aug 2018 11:03:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 11 Aug 2018 07:09:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yafu
Thu 09 Aug 2018 10:07:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 26 Jul 2018 09:01:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 14 Jul 2018 07:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Sat 14 Jul 2018 10:07:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NumberFields@home
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 09 Jun 2018 07:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 08 Jun 2018 09:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:08:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Thu 24 May 2018 09:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 23 May 2018 09:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 17 Apr 2018 02:05:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 08 Apr 2018 01:09:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Tue 03 Apr 2018 01:09:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
WUProp@Home
Sun 01 Apr 2018 01:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 31 Mar 2018 01:04:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 30 Mar 2018 05:07:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 07 Mar 2018 11:10:09 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Seti@home beta
Tue 06 Mar 2018 06:01:26 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Thu 22 Feb 2018 04:05:40 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50