Participant [C@B] ljfc2001

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=263960f7bad272e7f63eb12443c4d46b
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=263960f7bad272e7f63eb12443c4d46b

SRBase
Wed 08 Sep 2021 11:10:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Thu 02 Sep 2021 11:11:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Mon 19 Jul 2021 01:11:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 09 Jul 2021 06:11:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Mon 07 Jun 2021 12:12:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: None
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 06 Jun 2021 11:08:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 03 Jun 2021 01:12:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Tue 25 May 2021 12:12:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Wed 12 May 2021 01:08:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 08 May 2021 03:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 14 Apr 2021 01:11:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sun 21 Mar 2021 02:12:42 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 18 Mar 2021 04:02:55 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sun 07 Mar 2021 12:11:03 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Wed 10 Feb 2021 08:05:12 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Fri 08 Jan 2021 11:12:21 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 04 Jan 2021 05:10:41 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Tue 22 Dec 2020 11:11:58 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Tue 08 Dec 2020 11:11:28 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 03 Nov 2020 12:11:28 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Fri 30 Oct 2020 10:11:49 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Fri 16 Oct 2020 11:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Mon 12 Oct 2020 08:10:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sun 11 Oct 2020 08:08:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Fri 18 Sep 2020 08:12:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Mon 14 Sep 2020 08:12:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 02 Sep 2020 01:10:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Tue 01 Sep 2020 08:11:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Fri 28 Aug 2020 11:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Sat 22 Aug 2020 05:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Mon 27 Jul 2020 08:11:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Mon 13 Jul 2020 08:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 01 Jul 2020 11:09:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 28 Jun 2020 11:07:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Sun 28 Jun 2020 02:06:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 23 Jun 2020 01:02:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Milkyway@home
Thu 18 Jun 2020 08:01:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Thu 21 May 2020 10:07:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Tue 12 May 2020 02:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Mon 04 May 2020 10:11:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sun 26 Apr 2020 10:09:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Thu 02 Apr 2020 10:11:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Mon 30 Mar 2020 10:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Sun 29 Mar 2020 11:08:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Fri 20 Mar 2020 09:14:09 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 25 Feb 2020 09:12:05 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 06 Feb 2020 07:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 05 Feb 2020 09:11:49 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 29 Jan 2020 09:12:27 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Fri 24 Jan 2020 09:07:11 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50