Participant Steve Hawker*

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=22d8defad4cf4173075c10f856cee2a9
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=22d8defad4cf4173075c10f856cee2a9

PRIMABOINCA
Fri 06 Dec 2019 01:07:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Tue 03 Dec 2019 08:09:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Tue 26 Nov 2019 11:08:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Tue 19 Nov 2019 09:08:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Fri 08 Nov 2019 09:11:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Wed 25 Sep 2019 10:07:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sun 22 Sep 2019 05:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Sun 08 Sep 2019 09:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Sat 07 Sep 2019 10:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Sat 31 Aug 2019 09:09:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 25 Aug 2019 10:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 14 Aug 2019 06:10:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Thu 01 Aug 2019 10:07:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Enigma@home
Thu 18 Jul 2019 11:00:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Sun 07 Jul 2019 10:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 16 Jun 2019 01:08:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Fri 07 Jun 2019 10:07:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Wed 05 Jun 2019 02:07:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Mon 06 May 2019 10:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Wed 24 Apr 2019 08:07:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Sat 13 Apr 2019 10:07:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 11 Apr 2019 08:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Thu 11 Apr 2019 01:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 08 Apr 2019 09:10:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Thu 04 Apr 2019 11:07:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Tue 02 Apr 2019 08:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 22 Mar 2019 09:06:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Tue 05 Mar 2019 09:09:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Sun 17 Feb 2019 09:06:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Fri 08 Feb 2019 09:07:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Tue 01 Jan 2019 09:11:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Mon 24 Dec 2018 09:07:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:07:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Tue 30 Oct 2018 03:09:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Tue 30 Oct 2018 07:09:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Tue 30 Oct 2018 07:07:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Sat 13 Oct 2018 02:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Wed 26 Sep 2018 10:07:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Mon 24 Sep 2018 08:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 20 Sep 2018 09:02:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Tue 04 Sep 2018 10:07:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Mon 27 Aug 2018 07:08:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 14 Aug 2018 01:06:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 11 Aug 2018 05:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sat 28 Jul 2018 10:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Mon 16 Jul 2018 10:09:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Wed 11 Jul 2018 10:06:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 01 Jul 2018 07:08:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Mon 25 Jun 2018 07:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Mon 28 May 2018 03:08:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50