Participant Neil Polson

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=1c164201a88cba624cde356588aa160b
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=1c164201a88cba624cde356588aa160b

NumberFields@home
Fri 12 Jul 2024 18:06:17 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Mon 08 Jul 2024 23:09:49 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Tue 25 Jun 2024 00:08:54 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 31 May 2024 09:05:47 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Tue 02 Apr 2024 09:08:33 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Wed 31 Jan 2024 05:09:22 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Mon 15 Jan 2024 19:09:21 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Mon 11 Dec 2023 14:05:03 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Mon 04 Dec 2023 01:04:31 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Sat 02 Dec 2023 19:09:20 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Thu 30 Nov 2023 01:08:38 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 28 Nov 2023 19:06:44 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Sat 04 Nov 2023 21:05:58 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Tue 17 Oct 2023 22:06:29 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Mon 09 Oct 2023 17:06:46 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Sun 01 Oct 2023 21:00:49 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Fri 29 Sep 2023 09:10:00 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Wed 30 Aug 2023 21:10:17 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sat 29 Jul 2023 08:09:51 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 28 Jul 2023 22:07:13 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Mon 24 Jul 2023 18:09:27 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 30 May 2023 21:02:12 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 28 May 2023 01:09:50 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Fri 26 May 2023 01:05:00 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 27 Apr 2023 22:07:12 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Mon 27 Mar 2023 00:09:32 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Tue 24 Jan 2023 01:09:53 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Sun 22 Jan 2023 19:09:53 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Thu 12 Jan 2023 00:05:19 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Tue 22 Nov 2022 23:10:12 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 18 Nov 2022 19:06:58 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 04 Nov 2022 19:06:43 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 01 Nov 2022 21:05:31 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Thu 22 Sep 2022 09:09:30 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Thu 08 Sep 2022 21:00:45 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Sun 04 Sep 2022 13:09:18 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 04 Sep 2022 02:02:16 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Mon 01 Aug 2022 23:09:02 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Fri 22 Jul 2022 02:09:19 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Sat 09 Jul 2022 19:07:21 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Tue 05 Jul 2022 13:09:35 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 22 Jun 2022 13:07:04 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Fri 20 May 2022 23:09:52 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Wed 18 May 2022 02:07:00 CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sat 19 Mar 2022 16:10:15 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Thu 24 Feb 2022 23:07:03 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Mon 21 Feb 2022 20:05:15 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Sun 13 Feb 2022 18:10:06 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Sat 05 Feb 2022 08:06:59 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Mon 17 Jan 2022 08:06:32 CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50