Participant vinn@[CNT]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848

SiDock@home
Mon 29 Nov 2021 11:10:41 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Fri 26 Nov 2021 11:11:32 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Wed 24 Nov 2021 11:10:38 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Sun 21 Nov 2021 10:10:18 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Thu 04 Nov 2021 11:10:15 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Fri 29 Oct 2021 11:12:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 28 Oct 2021 12:12:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 23 Oct 2021 01:11:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Thu 14 Oct 2021 11:12:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Sat 09 Oct 2021 11:12:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sun 03 Oct 2021 11:11:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 02 Oct 2021 02:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 29 Sep 2021 02:06:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Fri 24 Sep 2021 08:07:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 23 Sep 2021 11:12:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Mon 20 Sep 2021 08:12:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 03 Sep 2021 11:11:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 24 Jul 2021 10:13:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 22 Jul 2021 11:11:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Thu 15 Jul 2021 11:12:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 07 Jul 2021 11:12:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sun 04 Jul 2021 11:12:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 03 Jul 2021 11:11:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sun 27 Jun 2021 01:13:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Thu 17 Jun 2021 12:13:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Tue 15 Jun 2021 03:13:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Wed 09 Jun 2021 01:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 18 May 2021 01:06:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Tue 11 May 2021 12:07:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 03 May 2021 03:10:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 27 Apr 2021 08:05:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:02:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Thu 22 Apr 2021 12:12:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Wed 21 Apr 2021 03:12:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Thu 25 Mar 2021 11:13:13 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 19 Mar 2021 10:11:49 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Thu 11 Mar 2021 02:12:28 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Sun 07 Mar 2021 02:12:50 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Tue 02 Mar 2021 06:12:42 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 01 Mar 2021 11:11:20 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Sun 28 Feb 2021 09:01:43 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Sun 28 Feb 2021 02:12:19 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Fri 26 Feb 2021 09:01:47 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Wed 17 Feb 2021 05:01:34 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Thu 31 Dec 2020 10:11:41 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 30 Dec 2020 05:10:02 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 24 Dec 2020 10:05:31 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Mon 21 Dec 2020 09:10:52 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 20 Dec 2020 11:11:43 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 14 Dec 2020 08:06:20 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50