Participant vinn@[CNT]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848

DENIS@Home
Wed 18 May 2022 15:09:52 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Tue 17 May 2022 23:10:47 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 09 May 2022 22:09:46 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sun 08 May 2022 22:10:09 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Minecraft@home
Mon 04 Apr 2022 02:10:49 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Sat 26 Mar 2022 08:05:19 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Thu 24 Mar 2022 21:10:14 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 20 Mar 2022 16:11:02 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 09 Mar 2022 12:09:57 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Wed 02 Mar 2022 19:02:17 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Mon 28 Feb 2022 19:01:53 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Fri 25 Feb 2022 19:01:55 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 24 Feb 2022 08:11:38 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Wed 23 Feb 2022 15:10:53 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Tue 22 Feb 2022 19:02:16 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Tue 22 Feb 2022 15:11:27 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Sat 19 Feb 2022 19:02:52 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Wed 16 Feb 2022 19:02:06 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Tue 08 Feb 2022 20:01:59 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Tue 08 Feb 2022 14:10:34 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Sat 05 Feb 2022 20:02:03 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Minecraft@home
Fri 04 Feb 2022 23:11:40 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 01 Feb 2022 08:07:34 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Thu 27 Jan 2022 20:02:41 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Sun 23 Jan 2022 23:07:44 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 21 Jan 2022 18:02:38 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Sat 15 Jan 2022 19:02:08 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Sun 09 Jan 2022 19:02:04 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Fri 07 Jan 2022 19:02:00 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 05 Jan 2022 23:09:55 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Sun 02 Jan 2022 19:02:54 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 19 Dec 2021 04:10:34 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sat 18 Dec 2021 08:11:08 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 07 Dec 2021 18:05:26 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Sat 04 Dec 2021 23:11:09 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Tue 30 Nov 2021 23:10:25 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Mon 29 Nov 2021 23:10:41 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Fri 26 Nov 2021 23:11:32 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Wed 24 Nov 2021 23:10:38 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Sun 21 Nov 2021 22:10:18 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Thu 04 Nov 2021 23:10:15 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Fri 29 Oct 2021 23:12:02 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 28 Oct 2021 00:12:18 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 23 Oct 2021 01:11:46 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Thu 14 Oct 2021 23:12:54 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Sat 09 Oct 2021 23:12:14 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sun 03 Oct 2021 23:11:16 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 02 Oct 2021 02:05:38 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 29 Sep 2021 02:06:02 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Fri 24 Sep 2021 08:07:19 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50