Participant oldjerry SETI

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=10e2deaf196840c4300669f3a8cdcd7a
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=10e2deaf196840c4300669f3a8cdcd7a

NFS@home
Wed 20 Nov 2019 06:06:06 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Mon 18 Nov 2019 09:12:16 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 13 Nov 2019 09:11:50 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Tue 22 Oct 2019 04:07:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 16 Oct 2019 06:09:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Fri 06 Sep 2019 12:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sat 27 Jul 2019 09:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Thu 25 Jul 2019 04:07:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 10 Jul 2019 06:10:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Fri 24 May 2019 08:11:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Tue 21 May 2019 01:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Mon 20 May 2019 10:11:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sat 18 May 2019 10:11:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:11:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 31 Mar 2019 10:10:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 04 Mar 2019 07:09:03 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:11:17 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 12 Feb 2019 03:07:17 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 02 Feb 2019 09:09:36 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Fri 25 Jan 2019 12:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Tue 11 Dec 2018 09:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Sat 01 Dec 2018 06:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Wed 14 Nov 2018 06:10:01 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Fri 26 Oct 2018 10:10:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Thu 06 Sep 2018 12:10:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 26 Aug 2018 10:09:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sat 11 Aug 2018 12:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sun 29 Jul 2018 10:07:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 27 May 2018 10:09:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Mon 21 May 2018 09:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 13 May 2018 09:09:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 21 Apr 2018 09:09:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Thu 12 Apr 2018 03:09:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Wed 21 Feb 2018 11:05:25 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 18 Jan 2018 11:10:41 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 30 Dec 2017 09:05:27 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 28 Dec 2017 03:07:59 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Tue 28 Nov 2017 08:07:57 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Fri 24 Nov 2017 08:10:27 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 16 Nov 2017 06:10:40 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 30 Oct 2017 08:05:38 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yoyo@home
Sun 22 Oct 2017 11:02:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 15 Sep 2017 05:07:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Thu 14 Sep 2017 10:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 09 Sep 2017 10:09:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Grid Computing Center
Wed 09 Aug 2017 10:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 01 Aug 2017 04:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Thu 20 Jul 2017 11:09:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 14 May 2017 10:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 03 May 2017 01:09:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50