Country Norway

TN-Grid
Sun 25 Sep 2022 23:11:22 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Minecraft@home
Sun 14 Aug 2022 02:13:08 CEST
No picture Name: WrongLetter
Country: Norway
Team: Computer Vikings
NFS@home
Mon 08 Aug 2022 00:05:52 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Mon 01 Aug 2022 21:05:06 CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
NumberFields@home
Sat 30 Jul 2022 19:06:24 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Sun 17 Jul 2022 13:10:43 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 17 Jul 2022 13:07:19 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 14 Jul 2022 13:06:27 CEST
No picture Name: Miss Overkill
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Cosmology@home
Wed 06 Jul 2022 20:00:48 CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
NumberFields@home
Wed 06 Jul 2022 19:06:24 CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
NumberFields@home
Tue 28 Jun 2022 19:06:32 CEST
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
DENIS@Home
Thu 23 Jun 2022 19:09:31 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Thu 16 Jun 2022 20:05:06 CEST
No picture Name: Berserktux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
TN-Grid
Mon 06 Jun 2022 22:09:08 CEST
No picture Name: newgal
Country: Norway
Team: None
GPUGrid
Fri 06 May 2022 23:02:21 CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
NFS@home
Fri 22 Apr 2022 10:04:57 CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Yafu
Thu 14 Apr 2022 02:06:53 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Thu 07 Apr 2022 22:09:54 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Sun 20 Mar 2022 06:02:43 CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Minecraft@home
Sat 19 Mar 2022 00:11:29 CET
No picture Name: WrongLetter
Country: Norway
Team: Computer Vikings
Amicable Numbers
Sun 06 Mar 2022 08:11:08 CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Wed 16 Feb 2022 08:07:28 CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Milkyway@home
Thu 27 Jan 2022 18:01:34 CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 20 Jan 2022 08:07:24 CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Minecraft@home
Mon 17 Jan 2022 18:11:18 CET
No picture Name: WrongLetter
Country: Norway
Team: Computer Vikings
NumberFields@home
Sun 16 Jan 2022 04:07:27 CET
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
RNA World
Tue 11 Jan 2022 15:05:17 CET
No picture Name: Berserktux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
RNA World
Fri 07 Jan 2022 15:05:04 CET
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
TN-Grid
Mon 20 Dec 2021 18:10:07 CET
No picture Name: newgal
Country: Norway
Team: None
NFS@home
Fri 10 Dec 2021 02:06:24 CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Wed 24 Nov 2021 23:06:56 CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Thu 18 Nov 2021 01:09:55 CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Wed 20 Oct 2021 20:11:24 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Thu 23 Sep 2021 01:07:53 CEST
No picture Name: Orange_1050
Country: Norway
Team: Crunching@EVGA
RNA World
Mon 30 Aug 2021 08:07:00 CEST
No picture Name: Berserktux
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
Yafu
Thu 26 Aug 2021 00:08:55 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Mon 09 Aug 2021 01:05:34 CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 06 Aug 2021 23:08:20 CEST
No picture Name: Miss Overkill
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Minecraft@home
Sun 18 Jul 2021 23:12:18 CEST
No picture Name: WrongLetter
Country: Norway
Team: Computer Vikings
RNA World
Wed 14 Jul 2021 08:05:53 CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
NumberFields@home
Sat 10 Jul 2021 01:08:03 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Sun 04 Jul 2021 15:12:28 CEST
No picture Name: newgal
Country: Norway
Team: None
WUProp@Home
Fri 25 Jun 2021 07:06:37 CEST
No picture Name: [ESL Brigade] Ssofk
Country: Norway
Team: Electronic Sports League (ESL)
GPUGrid
Tue 08 Jun 2021 17:01:36 CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
NumberFields@home
Tue 08 Jun 2021 01:08:19 CEST
No picture Name: Pawn-D8-?
Country: Norway
Team: Picard
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 07 Jun 2021 23:07:59 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Wed 05 May 2021 15:10:21 CEST
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Milkyway@home
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:01:03 CEST
No picture Name: FedsRevenge
Country: Norway
Team: Team Norway
Minecraft@home
Tue 30 Mar 2021 23:13:40 CEST
No picture Name: WrongLetter
Country: Norway
Team: Computer Vikings
WUProp@Home
Tue 23 Mar 2021 06:07:23 CET
No picture Name: AriZonaMoon*
Country: Norway
Team: Sicituradastra.
Previous 50 | Next 50