Country Italy

TN-Grid
Tue 06 Feb 2024 20:08:37 CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] sabayonino
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 06 Feb 2024 20:06:02 CET
No picture Name: Diego Aliprandi [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Tue 06 Feb 2024 11:01:37 CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 02 Feb 2024 20:09:21 CET
No picture Name: 25000ghz [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Fri 02 Feb 2024 11:01:43 CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Thu 01 Feb 2024 20:05:58 CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Thu 01 Feb 2024 14:05:21 CET
No picture Name: Vampiro di Sengir
Country: Italy
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Wed 31 Jan 2024 20:01:03 CET
No picture Name: Alessandro Maitre [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 27 Jan 2024 20:07:18 CET
No picture Name: Bif74 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 27 Jan 2024 19:08:52 CET
No picture Name: [TNAA] MatteoQ
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Sat 27 Jan 2024 01:10:28 CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Fri 26 Jan 2024 19:01:29 CET
No picture Name: Illidan Flameseeker
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Thu 25 Jan 2024 11:01:42 CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Mon 22 Jan 2024 01:08:50 CET
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Sun 21 Jan 2024 19:08:48 CET
No picture Name: luca@gene [SSC11]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Fri 19 Jan 2024 13:05:39 CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Thu 18 Jan 2024 11:01:28 CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 15 Jan 2024 20:06:22 CET
No picture Name: Alessandro Maitre [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sun 14 Jan 2024 14:05:09 CET
No picture Name: Simone [3dz2]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Sun 14 Jan 2024 11:01:40 CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Sat 13 Jan 2024 19:01:37 CET
No picture Name: Mario Esposito
Country: Italy
Team: SAPIENZA - UNIVERSITA' DI ROMA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 13 Jan 2024 01:08:43 CET
No picture Name: riccccc [Toscana]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Thu 11 Jan 2024 19:01:33 CET
No picture Name: Alessio Arbetti [VENETO]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Thu 11 Jan 2024 03:00:56 CET
No picture Name: [VENETO]Tiziano
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Tue 09 Jan 2024 14:04:48 CET
No picture Name: Alessandro Maitre [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Sat 06 Jan 2024 19:06:21 CET
No picture Name: Doddophonique [LIGURIA]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Sat 06 Jan 2024 19:01:37 CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Becks555
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Rosetta@home
Thu 04 Jan 2024 19:02:07 CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Thu 04 Jan 2024 01:05:13 CET
No picture Name: pallas
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Cosmology@home
Mon 01 Jan 2024 05:00:52 CET
No picture Name: Myster65
Country: Italy
Team: NGI - Net Gamers Italy
Universe@Home
Sat 30 Dec 2023 15:09:35 CET
No picture Name: Simone73
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Fri 29 Dec 2023 14:04:49 CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Thu 28 Dec 2023 01:04:54 CET
No picture Name: [Toscana]SickBoy88
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Tue 26 Dec 2023 01:04:31 CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Mon 25 Dec 2023 19:01:17 CET
No picture Name: [IntelC]maxxmaxim
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Sun 24 Dec 2023 19:01:14 CET
No picture Name: Diego Aliprandi [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 23 Dec 2023 19:06:14 CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 21 Dec 2023 19:08:54 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] MA19-GORICIZZA-86MI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Mon 18 Dec 2023 01:04:55 CET
No picture Name: Buro87 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Rosetta@home
Sun 17 Dec 2023 19:01:48 CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Becks555
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Sat 16 Dec 2023 19:01:40 CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
SiDock@home
Sat 16 Dec 2023 14:09:51 CET
No picture Name: riccccc [Toscana]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RakeSearch
Sat 09 Dec 2023 16:10:21 CET
No picture Name: OlddanIT
Country: Italy
Team: Crunching@EVGA
Minecraft@home
Fri 08 Dec 2023 01:09:33 CET
No picture Name: KingNeme
Country: Italy
Team: Peaceful Vanilla Club
Radioactive@home
Fri 08 Dec 2023 01:05:35 CET
No picture Name: Marco8869 [E.R.]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Fri 08 Dec 2023 01:04:27 CET
No picture Name: @@$tars_Finder@@
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 05 Dec 2023 19:01:56 CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Mon 04 Dec 2023 19:06:19 CET
No picture Name: Michele ANSALDI
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Sat 02 Dec 2023 23:05:49 CET
No picture Name: [VENETO] Wizard83
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 01 Dec 2023 19:01:52 CET
No picture Name: [CAMP] Cavidor
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Previous 50 | Next 50